We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Place To Stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Red Penthouse 3 rooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Red Penthouse 3 rooms
Red Penthouse 3 rooms
Red Penthouse 3 rooms
Yellow penthouse
Yellow penthouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Brasov, Brasov County, Central Romania, Transylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
DaBish08
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Place To Stay!”
Reviewed December 4, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I recently stayed in the Brasov at the Sweet Retreat 6 Luxury Apartments and it was the perfect place for us. We were only about 30 minutes from Bran, Dracula's castle, and only 5 minutes from the center of Brasov. The apartment was exactly as it was shown in the pictures with enough room for 5 guys to sleep without any issues. Marius and his helpers really took care of us and made getting to the apartment incredibly easy. If you are looing for a great place to stay in Brasov you should definitely consider this!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penny T
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place from which to explore Brasov and surroundings”
Reviewed August 24, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at the penthouse in Sweet Retreat with my brother and his wife and were surprised and delighted when Marius opened the door for us. We had two excellent bedrooms, both with balconies and their own bathrooms with good showers and plenty of hot water. The beds were big and very comfortable with good quality sheets, as were the towels. The apartment is huge, light and spacious, with comfortable chairs and sofas and a well equipped kitchen including a coffee machine. We parked the car in a spot where we could see it from the apartment and were not worried about it at all. Brasov old town is within a five to ten minute drive and there is a good coffee shop and a supermarket within a few steps. The lift was a great help as we had quite a lot of luggage. Altogether we enjoyed staying in such a quiet and comfortable place but still within easy reach of so many interesting things.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and light and quiet and comfort
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarnaveni
Reviewed December 2, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sibiu
Reviewed September 6, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bucharest
Reviewed September 5, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2013
Thank you
We enjoy having you anytime in our home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
735Bernd
Roth, Germany
1 review
Reviewed June 11, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Der großzügige Zuschnitt der Wohnung und das vorhandene Inventar
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing