We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Restaurant”

Next Door Restaurant
Ranked #131 of 381 Restaurants in Brasov
Price range: $17 - $110
Description: BBQ with joy in Brasov! Enjoy your meal, whether it's our famous BBQ ribs, an impressive Burger, a delicious Quesadilla or a fresh salad. Everything is made with highest quality ingredients so you always have the best and most fresh delights on your plate. Newly opened, Next Door Restaurant is in the heart Brasov's old town. Besides the yummy food, Next Door has a great atmosphere and a cool vibe.
Restaurant details
Description: BBQ with joy in Brasov! Enjoy your meal, whether it's our famous BBQ ribs, an impressive Burger, a delicious Quesadilla or a fresh salad. Everything is made with highest quality ingredients so you always have the best and most fresh delights on your plate. Newly opened, Next Door Restaurant is in the heart Brasov's old town. Besides the yummy food, Next Door has a great atmosphere and a cool vibe.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The restaurant looks great and the food is great as well. We discovered it by chance and we loved it. Very nice interior decoration and very friendly staff are just some good features next to the good food and great variety of wines.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Calaican
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nextdoorrestaurant, Owner at Next Door Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your visit! We love to hear that you appreciate our restaurant and we'll will be happy to see you again soon. :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

If you are in the mood for disrespect this is the best place to go! Fun rude staff guys, would not repeat that

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank foodiegoodiejo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nextdoorrestaurant, Owner at Next Door Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good morning,
I am Pia, the owner of the restaurant and I'm so sorry to hear about your negative experience at our place. I am truly interested in finding out exactly what happened to be able to take action accordingly. So I would very much appreciate if you could tell me all about it. The restaurant is new and I am here almost all the time, so I regret even more that I did not see what happened. My e-mail address is restaurant@next-door.ro. Please do come and see me whenever you come in our area again. I wish you a nice day!
Pia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Having found this restaurant whilst wandering around Braşov we were pleasantly surprised with what we had discovered. The menu is varied and the food that we had was excellent. Reasonable prices and great food will definitely return.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Monkeynut14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nextdoorrestaurant, Owner at Next Door Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your appreciation! We are glad that we met your taste and would love to see you again in Brasov! All the best for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We found this restaurant after searching for somewhere decent to eat after being disappointed by several others in the area. Four of us ate here and we were very impressed with the food and the service, we will definitely be returning. The food and drinks are reasonably priced and the food is delicious with a very varied and different menu. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank sonay2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nextdoorrestaurant, Owner at Next Door Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your kind words, they mean so much to us and we are really happy that you had a good time in our restaurant! We have opened just a short time ago, so the emotions are still big and you help us overcome them. Enjoy your time in Romania! Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nextdoorrestaurant, Owner at Next Door Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Next Door Restaurant also viewed

Brasov, Brasov County
 
Brasov, Brasov County
 
Brasov, Brasov County
 

Been to Next Door Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing