We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
69
60
19
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
69
60
19
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice park nice hotel hotel located quiet area room was clean minute walk free parking old town walking distance star hotel balcony city personnel furniture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 152 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2017

From this hotel, you can get in the Historic Centre of Sibiu by taxi, in 5-6 minutes. Location is really nice, in a beautiful park. Not far is 'August von Spiess" Hunting Museum.
Room was clean and large enough, but... the noisy wedding in the restaurant will make me try to find another hotel next time when I will come to Sibiu.
If you come on Saturday on Sunday, you can find such unwanted surprise!
To be honest, I was relocated here from another hotel (Golden Tulip) - because overbooking is normal in the hotels of Sibiu !

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alexa2502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights as part of an organised tour. Our room was at the back of the hotel, which was nice and quiet. We had a separate sitting room and a comfortable bed. The food here was very good and plenty of it. It was situated by a park with plenty of open space. Would recommend it

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Melchisedek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

A good hotel which offers exactly as it promises.New,well decorated,spacious rooms.Free parking,nice breakfast.Friendly and experienced staff.Strongly recommended. Relatively close to city center(fifteen minutes walk).The only problem was to find parking space due to a wedding party.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank anassot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

New hotel with a very good positioning, near a park. Spacious, clean and comfortable room. The restaurant doesn't have a rich menu but what they have is very tasty and good. Breakfast is varied and tasty. Very good services and friendly staff.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mhctin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017 via mobile

I stayed on a weekend that had the entire city full room wise. Having stayed in the Ramada before I can say this was quite alot better and at less than half the price. The hostess Delfi was great and very helpful. The hotel is within walking distance to the large square and shopping.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews