We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (695)
Filter reviews
695 results
Traveler rating
403
167
71
35
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
403
167
71
35
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camara boierului english bar the executive lounge great spa traditional restaurant spa area astra museum excellent hotel very nice experience breakfast buffet is city centre business trip quiet area comfortable rooms rooms are big old town forest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 695 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2019

We got a business trip to Sibiu and made a reservation. Nice hotel, nice apartment. Staff very helpful - helped us with room heating immediately . Breakfast - good. Spa seems to be OK - but we only had 15 minutes of sauna, because we came too late (they told us about that, polite but a little bit rude to be honest).

One more small thing - in apartment 505 shower cabin don`t have one door )).

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RuslanLupascu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

A combination between HIlton hotels elegance and traditional life from Sibiu region.....intermixed with wonderful paintings of POpa POpa's with plenty of flowers inside and outside....CAmara boierului....(a place to eat) gives you the opportunity to feel like at your home....Do not miss this special place

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank ancacimpean1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019

Booked a higher class room but at arrival the room was one which did not have fresh air since a while, old bath, old carpet, broken ironing table. At arrival we parkwd the van in fron of the hotel but nobody went out to help us with the luggages even if it was no customer in the lobby to keep them busy. The pool was under maintenance so closed; I diiscovered this in a letter in the room; but the price was the same as previous times. However the breakfast was good, the check in and out were fast which was ok. Alao in my previous trips in this hotel the exeprience was very good. This time was very poor.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Vladimir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

Dear Readers,

The restaurant and The bar are like în The USA.
Serving s la Carte
Best coffe and juice Orange with Grapefruit with my father The Best cardiologi în Town and în The world
He gave me everything
We were for a walk în Hoherinne and than went for a juice.
The road îs build also by our relatives
Best road ever like în Maiorka where The Sibiu rally takes place and also drifting
Thank papa
P. S. Also pool sauna with Black vulcan Stones and spa
Large space for weddings ideal✌️✌️✌️✌️

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Oana Cristina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

This hotel it is a real 5 stars hotel! It is located very well un the heart of the nature, near to Sibiu.
The staff is polite and helpfull any time.
The rooms are large and clean, including the bathroom.
The breakfast is good also the food at the restaurant.
The spa area is nice, the pool it is not so big.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank S757DXgeorgea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews