We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Enduro tour September

This is my third time riding with Alex in Romania and won’t be my last. Can’t recommend this trip... read more

Reviewed October 2, 2018
F5381FOmichaelv
via mobile
Fantastic enduro riding!

Great nature, great bikes and enduro trails! Alex is a good guide he gives you advice during the... read more

Reviewed September 7, 2018
rasmusgillingsjo
,
Stockholm, Sweden
via mobile
Read all 9 reviews
  
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
9
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hill climbs alex rocks adventure ride riding guide romania
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

Alex our guide tailored the 5 days of riding to fit our Skill level. We all have very high expectations ahead of our trip, these where exceeded. I felt safe, while also getting to push the limits of my skill and the bike.

Nothing was off limits, ride how you like and what you like. With the help of Alex's Riding experience and tuition the whole group of us where abel to complete extreme trails, rocks, logs, hill climbs that normally we’d decide where above our ability.

Alex will make the riding as hard or as easy as required depending on the ability of the riders with options to split into groups if needed to make sure everyone gets what they want.

The food was impressive the acomodation was clean tidy and friendly.

I’m looking forward to going back for a second visit.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank mattjordan101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexandruTara, Owner at Trail Trips, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2018

I am so happy to “hear” this and many thanks for this appreciation. I’ll always try to rise at my tourists expectations to make them feel excited about Trail Trips’ enduro tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgiana T, General Manager at Trail Trips, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgiana T, Public Relations Manager at Trail Trips, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.