We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Sence of Romaniacs

Probably one of the best guided tours in the world! You get a sense of the Romaniacs by riding the... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Maps66350476577
,
Tallinn, Estonia
Amazing enduro 4 day tour!

Thanks for an amazing 4 day tour, Alex knew exactly where to take us , we were 7 riders and we all... read more

Reviewed May 24, 2024
barrygo
,
Tel Aviv, Israel
Read all 52 reviews
  
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveler rating
52
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
52
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews riding experience dirt bike amazing adventure great guide alex tara crew ride terrain bikes skills gear gnarly rode company countryside romania
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 52 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

Alex our guide tailored the 5 days of riding to fit our Skill level. We all have very high expectations ahead of our trip, these where exceeded. I felt safe, while also getting to push the limits of my skill and the bike.

Nothing was off limits, ride how you like and what you like. With the help of Alex's Riding experience and tuition the whole group of us where abel to complete extreme trails, rocks, logs, hill climbs that normally we’d decide where above our ability.

Alex will make the riding as hard or as easy as required depending on the ability of the riders with options to split into groups if needed to make sure everyone gets what they want.

The food was impressive the acomodation was clean tidy and friendly.

I’m looking forward to going back for a second visit.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank mattjordan101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AlexandruTara, Owner at Trail Trips, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2018

I am so happy to “hear” this and many thanks for this appreciation. I’ll always try to rise at my tourists expectations to make them feel excited about Trail Trips’ enduro tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2023
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
trailtrips, Public Relations Manager at Trail Trips, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2023

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
trailtrips, Owner at Trail Trips, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
trailtrips, Owner at Trail Trips, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
trailtrips, Owner at Trail Trips, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews