We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Trail Trips Romania - good as it gets.

Alex and his team beat my expectations. His trail familiarity, knowledge of the countryside, it’s... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
dharward
Amazing trails, Alex went above and beyond my expectations

Myself and four friends spent 7 days riding Romania with Alex. Alex showed us amazing trails and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
dirtbikejunkie
,
seattle
Read all 30 reviews
  
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
30
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
30
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews riding experience amazing adventure dirt bike skill level great guide alex tara crew ride skills bronze bikes race company romania
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 30 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

Alex our guide tailored the 5 days of riding to fit our Skill level. We all have very high expectations ahead of our trip, these where exceeded. I felt safe, while also getting to push the limits of my skill and the bike.

Nothing was off limits, ride how you like and what you like. With the help of Alex's Riding experience and tuition the whole group of us where abel to complete extreme trails, rocks, logs, hill climbs that normally we’d decide where above our ability.

Alex will make the riding as hard or as easy as required depending on the ability of the riders with options to split into groups if needed to make sure everyone gets what they want.

The food was impressive the acomodation was clean tidy and friendly.

I’m looking forward to going back for a second visit.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank mattjordan101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlexandruTara, Owner at Trail Trips, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2018

I am so happy to “hear” this and many thanks for this appreciation. I’ll always try to rise at my tourists expectations to make them feel excited about Trail Trips’ enduro tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
trailtrips, Owner at Trail Trips, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
trailtrips, Owner at Trail Trips, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
trailtrips, Owner at Trail Trips, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Georgiana T, General Manager at Trail Trips, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews