We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
41
60
27
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
41
60
27
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view bed was comfortable nice hotel nice room free wifi per night nice park single room business trip city centre hotel is located noise housekeeping sidewalk sauna rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 141 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

This typical resort hotel has a good location with good Black sea view and particularly just a stone’s throw from the lovely Sea Garden where you should not miss to stroll at the evening and find plenty of good restaurants inside the park. It is also around 10 mins walk to Roman Thermae and 15 mins to town centre. Room is very spacious, clean and toilet is ok. Breakfast is quite goos with a wide choices.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Suwatss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019

This hotel is located across the street from the marina entrance which is lined with restaurants that are open late. Also across the street is a community outdoor pool which is quite busy so it gets noisy. The beach is just behind the community pool and is easily accessed via the start of the sea gareen path. The room has new windows that block out noise fairly well but we had to keep ours open because the room was too hot. No matter how many times you changed the thermostat it was a sauna. The room is very basic and a bit dated, it also smelled musty and smoky. The bed was comfortable but the bathroom was tiny and open shower makes the whole bathroom wet which I didn't like. The hotel claims to have a restaurant but it's only for a breakfast and snacks at the drink bar that's open when someone is there. One of the great things are their staff who were incredibly friendly and helpful whenever we had any questions. If you don't mind a basic room with some rough edges you'll get friendly staff, great location and sea view perfect for sunrises then stay here.

Room tip: Sea view room is amazing for sunrise in bed
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Canadianswhotravel16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2018 via mobile

This Hotel located in a good place near restaurants and other atractions. The Hotel have nice room with all you need in the room the staff are nice and helpful.The brakfast is ok few times missing itens but in General ok.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank EMANUEL60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2018 via mobile


I booked this holiday for my daughter granddaughter and myself.
Food in hotel was ok. My daughter however did suffer gastroenteritis after eating the pork i didnt eat it.
Negatives. The room was cleaned once in a week the sheets were not changed at all. My quilt and sheet had blood on it as did my pillow it was not my blood! I informed reception of this fact and they were never replaced or changed
The toilet leaked for 3 days we reported this too.
The chidrens pool had tiles missing from the floor my grandaughter cut her foot on three occassions.
The water features advertised in brochures have apparently never worked!
There were drains unsafe around the grounds. A grounds light was broken with open wires accessible for children to touch. There were paving slabs that were dangerous. Dark paths that were not illuminated at night.
All in all the hotel was dangerous, extremely dated and not as the pictures in the brochure.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 854kristyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

I've been only one night in this hotel. The rooms are quite spacious also if not very new (a bit old in reality). The sea view has a nice view. It has also a Spa, that i didn't see. The breakfast was good and the price I found was excellent !

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ste1990190408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews