We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
Gorgeous gallery

This is a quite the elegant gallery, it displays impressive hand crafted art from local artists... read more

Reviewed August 7, 2019
Daisy_Sea
,
Burgas Province, Bulgaria
Awesome Shop

Unique art and beautiful souvenirs. The stuff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely go... read more

Reviewed July 23, 2019
larii_do
via mobile
Read all 26 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Plovdiv
from $7.87
More Info
from $112.42
More Info
from $67.45
More Info
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
22
3
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
22
3
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 26 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2016 via mobile

Right in front of the Ethnogaphical museum and in the heart of the Plovdiv Old City, this gallery is a place worth visit with a lovey selection of classy Bulgarian tradition souvenirs and art.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Indjilin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 7, 2016

Hello Indjilin

Thank you for your appreciating our work! As we have said many times we always select the very best out of local bulgarian artists with the idea of making a perfect combination between style and diversity. Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2016 via mobile

Charming little gallery. Various handmade items. Normal prices. I would recommend to everybody. Awesome quarter.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Viktor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 7, 2016

Hello Strikercho

Thank you for recommending us!

Best regards
Andromeda art team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2016 via mobile

Lovable and pleasant shop in the Old town of Plovdiv! I recommend anyone who will spend time in Plovdiv, to go and visit that store. You can find amazing objects which reflect the bulgarian traditions. Unquestionable compliments for the attendance of the shop-assistant, too. The atmosphere you'll get there, will leave you with nice & lovely memories of the visit in Plovdiv. :)

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Joh4e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 3, 2016


We are happy to see that you were left with such good impressions about us! It is always a joy to see people enjoy the atmosphere in the gallery and even better to see that they are left with a good memory! Thank you for renewing us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016

Located in the Old Town, Andromeda Art lures with the promise of neat little objects and lovely art.
The proprietor is friendly and the store is cozy. If you are in the Old Town of Plovdiv, I'd recommend you taking a look.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Asmus N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 3, 2016

Dear Asmus

We are nested in between one of the most popular sites and museums in the Old Town. You can see our gallery right next Konstantin & Elena Church and the Ethnographic museum. Cosy perfectly describes it. Thank you for reviewing us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2016 via mobile

It's a small but very charming galery. The whole atmosphere is calm, artistic and overall welcoming. Definitely worth a visit.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded May 31, 2016

Dear Paul C

Thank you for recommending us! We are happy to have given such a lovely impression! The gallery was created with a lot of hard work, dedication, and a touch of love.It always makes our efforts worthwhile to see such kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews