We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really trying hard........”
Review of Park Hotel Plovdiv

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Hotel Plovdiv
Ranked #15 of 36 Hotels in Plovdiv
Reviewed May 28, 2012

A relativly new hotel very close to the football ground and slightly off centre but high standard.
I was part of a group and we received an unexpected welcome drink. They spotted from one of group's passport that it was his birhtday and he discovered a birthday cake delivered to his room after our trip into town! Staff anxious to please.
Modern well equipped room but there's a downside to the wet room ensuite - everything gets damp!
Very good value for money hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Silversurfer020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 69 reviews

Reviewed December 22, 2011

The hotel is new, cosy, with very nice facilities, they even put an tv screen in the elevator! :)The staff is really friendly and very helpfull, as i had some issues and i needed their support. Thanks to them! I stayed only for 1 night at the price of 30 euro, as i was given an higher class room as a compliment from them. That was great!

Room Tip: my room was 302, corner room looks to the city centre
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rong S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Peter V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
Thank NickyOost_Vlaanderen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LinGT199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Raxon4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank Andy80about
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Plovdiv hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Imperial
Hotel Imperial
#6 of 36 in Plovdiv
172 reviews
1 mi away
Ramada Plovdiv Trimontium
Ramada Plovdiv Trimontium
#12 of 36 in Plovdiv
400 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hebros Hotel
Hebros Hotel
#4 of 36 in Plovdiv
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Landmark Creek Hotel
Landmark Creek Hotel
#3 of 36 in Plovdiv
224 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Evmolpia
Hotel Evmolpia
#1 of 36 in Plovdiv
79 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Plovdiv
Holiday Inn Plovdiv
#5 of 36 in Plovdiv
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Plovdiv? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Plovdiv

Address: Sankt Peterburg blvd 38, Plovdiv 4000, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Plovdiv Province > Plovdiv
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 36 Hotels in Plovdiv
Price Range: $48 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Park Hotel Plovdiv 4.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the Lauta city park, the hotel offers a convenient location in the central part of the city among freshness and greenery from a natural forest - the advantage of being close to the "heart" of the city and at the same time secluded from its noise and stress. The fascinating symbiosis of classic atmosphere and the amenities of modern luxury impresses guests and visitors to Park Hotel Plovdiv for three years now. The hotel has 54 rooms and suites designed to create a feeling of coziness and comfort through classic furniture and stylish atmosphere. The conference center of the hotel provides excellent conditions for organized business events. Its multifunctionality allows maximum customization of the workspace in order with the purpose of identity and uniqueness of the event. First class meals from the Bulgarian and Mediterranean cuisine complemented by an exquisite interior are just some of the advantages of Restaurant Mundo. The restaurant seats up to 140 guests and offers a choice of two halls and a summer garden. The Lobby Lounge is available to the guests and visitors of the hotel 24 hours a day. The Spa & Lounge Deluxe Center of the hotel provides the opportunity for relaxation and seclusion, offering a wide portfolio of SPA services. A beauty salon, an easily accessible parking and wireless Internet are the undeniable amenities for the stay of every guest. With ambition for personal commitment and professional approach to each guest, the team of Park Hotel Plovdiv claims to be the motive of its guests for their choice. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz and Evoline ltd so you can book your Park Hotel Plovdiv reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing