We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Favorite restaurant in Plovdiv”
Review of Efir-100

Efir-100
Ranked #66 of 361 Restaurants in Plovdiv
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

The best restaurant in Plovdiv. Food is delicious and the service is good. We always visit it when we come to Plovdiv.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank L S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (51)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 51 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

We there because it near to our hotel, but we end up being the regular there... they have big serving size, we always shared the dishes.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank maihajar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

The place is very good, great variety of food of different cuisines. It's very tasty. The staff it's a bit slow with the orders but that's because it's full.

You can consider to make a reservation in advance.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank venelink2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile

The menu has a wide of variety of different cuisines such as authentic Bulgarian , traditional Greek starters and some other cuisines.
I recommend you try the vegetables and meat grilled on skewers .... It's a must. Very warm welcome and surprisingly the staff speaks English . The service is relatively good few shortfalls here and there , for example I had to replenish my wine few times when the waitress was standing and chatting to her colleagues.
Overall experience achieved, good location tasty food but a bit pricy .

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank CharbelK16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

I've been there for two days and everything is great, waiters and interior inside! But on second day i try "fish soup" and soup was terrible(fish), soup don't have 2 type or more fish's, have only one type of fish which was a hake fish.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Kryoger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Efir-100 also viewed

Plovdiv, Plovdiv Province
Plovdiv, Plovdiv Province
 
Plovdiv, Plovdiv Province
 
Plovdiv, Plovdiv Province
Plovdiv, Plovdiv Province
 

Been to Efir-100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing