We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un coin de paradis à Mostar”
Review of Pansion Rose

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Pansion Rose
Ranked #9 of 81 Mostar B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 16, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Très confortable et bien placé.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thibaut37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

109 - 115 of 135 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoPlank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mi_Katja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manuela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Williamx74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank torticolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stof54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mostar hotels
0.4 mi away
Pansion Nur
Pansion Nur
#5 of 81 in Mostar
112 reviews
0.4 mi away
Pansion Cardak
Pansion Cardak
#1 of 81 in Mostar
306 reviews
0.8 mi away
Elite GuestHouse
Elite GuestHouse
#7 of 81 in Mostar
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Motel Deny
Motel Deny
#3 of 16 in Mostar
201 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant Kriva Cuprija
0.6 mi away
Pansion Most
Pansion Most
#13 of 16 in Mostar
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pansion Rose? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pansion Rose

Address: Bulevar bb, Mostar 88000, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina > Herzegovina-Neretva Canton > Mostar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 81 B&Bs / Inns in Mostar
Price Range: $34 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pansion Rose 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pansion "Rose" is just a couple of minutes from the core of the old town and Old Bridge. We endeavor that this 15-year-long tourist tradition stay in the circle of family so that we could dedicate to our guests all heart and devotion. We want you to feel like at home and that your bring home good memories. When you feel native atmosphere at Pansion "Rose" you will wish to come back every time when you visit Mostar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and HostelWorld so you can book your Pansion Rose reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing