We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good service”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Labirint

Labirint
Ranked #52 of 110 Restaurants in Mostar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Krakow, Poland
Level Contributor
73 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Good service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2013

Food wasn't amazing but it was fresh and that was enough as we were crazy hungry. After all we got great coffe speciality in Bosnia. Service was great thats what saved our day=)

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ketepasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    34
    19
    6
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
126 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“MMMMM... not very well”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

The only salvation of this restaurant is one of its waiters... good and almost too much kind!
Food of scarce quality. Beautiful location

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TomasSanvido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikkeli
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Meaty dishes”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

We enjoyed the very best meat of BiH with a beautiful river scenery. The price for the amount of food and the taste was more than reasonable. Our waiter was really nice and he even shaked our hands when we left.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Johanna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Poor Food - Excellent View _ Better off with just drinks”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

The restaurant has a wonderful unobstructed view of Mostar's Bridge and this is why we choose it to sit down for lunch.
However we were disappointed by the food and the service. The waiter was alone serving half of the restaurant tables and he was really struggling. He was so much in a rush that he literarily pulled the menus out of our hands without everyone having placed their orders. We ordered the cevapi which was average - there was no sides, chips, not even some tomato sauce. At least it was relatively cheap.
I would recommend that you sit on the restaurant for drinks and enjoy the view.
ps: they only accept cash.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jokouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mostar
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Information”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

Restaurant "Labirint" is located in the Old Town not on croats or any other part. It is a restaurant for all people and it is not matter how are You dressed. You might not a like a food or something like that (we don't have same taste) but Labirint is well known as restaurant for all people and all nations.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OmbraMostar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Labirint also viewed

Mostar, Herzegovina-Neretva Canton
Mostar, Herzegovina-Neretva Canton
 
Mostar, Herzegovina-Neretva Canton
Mostar, Herzegovina-Neretva Canton
 

Been to Labirint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing