We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
55
24
2
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
55
24
2
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool coffee machine on site restaurant a short taxi ride city centre nice breakfast enjoyed my stay clean rooms lovely hotel mini bar spa lobby euros outskirts luxury kosovo airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 86 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

We stayed last night. It looked excellent in terms of interiors, room and breakfast. It is well decorated though not a large hotel. Restaurant waiters acted professionally but the choices were not many. It was a typical continental style. Anyway, we enjoyed the breakfast comfortably. We loved the room but the hot water (at night) was not sufficient for bath. I think the hotel has to improve this!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank ttyu2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gardenprishtina, Manager at Hotel Garden, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and effort to post your feedback on TripAdvisor on following your stay at Hotel Garden. We are delighted to note that you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction as this is what we strive to achieve at all times.
Just We all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Garden in the not so distant future. Sincerely, Hotel Garden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019 via mobile

The SPA is absolutely disastrous!
I went for a romantic afternoon with my partner while 4 other kids were jumping in the pool and being extremely loud.
Definitely not a place for recreational events.
A huge scam

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank pleurat a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2019 via mobile

Relaxing and warm place with great service from the staff. Good time spent in the relaxing area of the swimming pool and sauna, which gives one the feeling of summer in the middle of winter. Well decorated room and the big hall makes you feel special.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank festimd2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gardenprishtina, Front Office Manager at Hotel Garden, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2019

Dear Mr. Festim, Thank you for taking the time and effort to post your feedback on Tripadvisor.com on following your stay at Hotel Garden. We are delighted to note that you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction as this is what we strive to achieve at all times. We all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Garden in the not so distant future. Sincerely, Hotel Garden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2019 via mobile

Best hotel, great services and staff. You have a quite things to do to spend the time. There is saunna and inside pool to use. A place where smile embraces quality. Don’t hesitate to visit this place

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank flutrah2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gardenprishtina, Front Office Manager at Hotel Garden, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2019

Dear Ms. Flutra, Thank you for taking the time and effort to post your feedback on Tripadvisor.com on following your stay at Hotel Garden. We are delighted to note that you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction as this is what we strive to achieve at all times. We all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Garden in the not so distant future. Sincerely, Hotel Garden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2018

Liked the location, as it's just outside the busy centre. Good value, nice, comfortable rooms, very polite staff, solid wifi throughout. The Garden restaurant on the premises is very good, while the swimming pool will be great in the summer. Final point: loved the breakfast (order the eggs benedict).

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ted_lelekas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gardenprishtina, Front Office Manager at Hotel Garden, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time and effort to post your feedback on Tripadvisor following your stay at Hotel Garden.
We are delighted to note that you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction as this is what we strive to achieve at all times.

We all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Garden in the not so distant future.

Sincerely, Hotel Garden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews