We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good hotel”
Review of Hotel Nartel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Nartel
Ranked #10 of 27 Hotels in Pristina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 29, 2014

My stay at the hotel started by them providing an inexpensive shuttle from the airport (15 euro). The driver was waiting and provided a friendly and informed drive to the hotel. The receptionist was efficient and friendly, I was shown to my room, this was very modern and well equipped. Throughout my stay it was cleaned daily to a very high standard. I used the bar and restaurant each night, the prices were very good and the quality was high. A good choice at breakfast including a hot selection etc. All the staff I had contact with were exceptionally friendly. The hotel is a 3 euro taxi ride from the centre, the hotel ordered them on request and they arrived within 5 minutes. Although I have stayed in Pristina several times this was my first stay at the Nartel. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, it was quiet so a good nights sleep, I would recommend it and hope to stay again in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CJMESQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 65 reviews

Reviewed March 28, 2014

Traveling for business, many times in the past I had bad surprises in Kosovo.since beginning of 2013 I choose Nartel hotel, quite close to the city center. New building, covered parking, convenient position, good service, free wifi, reasonable price, so a very good choice for Pristina.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manolis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014 via mobile

I went at Nartel two times last month and I was really glad about my choice. Very good breakfast, clean and convenient rooms (although some of them could be bigger), excellent wifi, parking and very kind people. This is all I need for a good business trip to Pristina. I will go there again and again

Stayed: February 2014
1  Thank Antonis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

Great value, ammenaties, staff and location. Definitely would stay again. Modern, stylish, like any metropolitan hotel in London or NY. If you like big breakfast options and espresso in an outside cafe this is the place with gym, restaurant/bar and quick taxi service. Pristina was enjoyable with a great place to end and begin the day. Definitely book your stay here!

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
Thank M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Hotel Nartel is an excellent hotel. The staff is great. The rooms are tastefully decorated and very clean. The rooms have everything you need. Food in the restaurant is excellent The hotel is well located and is very close to the center by car or taxi. I will definitely come again...

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FifiRIfiFI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Hotel is new, modern and very nice. Reception bar is very comfortable, the staff very helpful. Breakfast is delicious and the restaurant has a varied menu.The rooms are modern, with big screen TVs and free internet. I highly recommend anyone traveling to Kosovo, Pristina is a growing metropolis.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Plapsa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

I have stayed at this hotel twice in 2012. The staff is beyond friendly and helpful! Food is good. Oops are very comfortable. I will stay here again over all the other Pristina hotels. The management and staff will go out of there way to take excellent care of you.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
1  Thank Frank F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pristina hotels
1.4 mi away
Swiss Diamond Hotel Prishtina
3.1 mi away
Emerald Hotel
Emerald Hotel
#3 of 27 in Pristina
102 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Sirius
Hotel Sirius
#2 of 27 in Pristina
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Prima
Hotel Prima
#4 of 27 in Pristina
102 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel AFA Residence
Hotel AFA Residence
#9 of 27 in Pristina
80 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Garden
Hotel Garden
#5 of 27 in Pristina
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Nartel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nartel

Address: Shefqet Shkupi, Pristina 10000, Kosovo
Location: Kosovo > Pristina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 27 Hotels in Pristina
Price Range: $81 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Nartel 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Travelocity, Orbitz and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Nartel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing