We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice rooms”
Review of Sole Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sole Hotel
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Nis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 9, 2013

I stayed here one night upon arrival in Nis. The hotel appears to be new and the rooms are nice. There was a big television with lots of satellite channels. Breakfast in the morning was good.

I've returned here to enjoy a coffee in the lounge and use their computer. The lounge/cafe is nice and air conditioned with a large tv.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 49 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2012

We arrived late in Nis and orginally had planned at a different hotel. When they were booked they kindly directed us to Hotel Sole. It was awesome! Super clean, modern, and the staff was extremely friendly. We had free parking, free in room WIFI, and a great free breakfast all for around $65 USD for 3 people. The only down side is there is no elevator. I would not stay any where else in Nis.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenduffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Very nice hotel completely renovated
Design furniture, internet connection
Top personal for a wonderful service
Strongly recomanded if you are for a couple of days in Nis even for business or personal trip

Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank MrsUner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Dragan_Stojkovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank createrequiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Blazic J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSole018, Menadžer at Sole Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nis
0.2 mi away
Best Western Hotel My Place
1.2 mi away
Hotel Aleksandar
Hotel Aleksandar
#6 of 9 in Nis
48 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Tami Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Panorama Lux
1.7 mi away
Hotel Crystal Light
22.2 mi away
Hotel Stojanovic Hajat S
Hotel Stojanovic Hajat S
#2 of 3 in Leskovac
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sole Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sole Hotel

Address: Kralja Stefana Prvovencanog 11, Nis 18000, Serbia
Location: Serbia > Central Serbia > Nis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Nis
Price Range: $56 - $59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sole Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of Nis, Hotel Sole is a boutique-style property that features air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi, a stylish bar and a dining area where breakfast is served daily. Video-surveilled parking is available for all guests.All rooms are modernly furnished and feature a cable TV, a minibar and a private bathroom with shower, hairdryer and free toiletries.Hotel Sole offers room service, ironing and laundry facilities and dry cleaning. The reception desk is open 24-hours a day and provides a safe. In the lobby area, guests can relax with a drink and brush up on daily news.The nearest restaurant can be found 100 metres from the property, while a shopping centre is 150 metres away, in the very centre of Nis.Local buses stop right in front of the property, while The Main Bus and Train Stations are 1.5 Km away. Nis Airport is 3 km from the Sole Hote ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Sole Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing