We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Kotor Private Tours and Excursions tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kotor
from $132.00
More Info
from $64.40
More Info
from $44.85
More Info
from $34.50
More Info
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveler rating
424
13
5
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
424
13
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews speed boat sveti stefan cruise ship blue cave port entrance coastline tour guide daniel great tour old town highly recommend this company walking tour private guide entire tour spoke perfect english prosciutto day tour wealth of knowledge
Filter
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 443 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Wow, what a great experience! I organized a 50th birthday celebration with 20 of my closest friends. The highlight of our trip was a stop in Kotor, Montenegro where I had search TripAdvisor for the perfect tour guide and host for a day of sightseeing and relaxation. Liset met our ship at the dock and whisked us away in a private speed boat for an amazing day! She organized a beautiful meal on the water in Perast, visited Our Lady of the Rocks, a private wine tasting in Kotor and capped it off with a private dinner before departure. Have to say, though, the highlight of the trip was a swim in the Aegean Sea during our private boat excursion.

Liset is a true star and any of you worried about booking a guide should put all that aside, because Liset will take very good care of you! Thanks so much, Liset, for helping make my birthday so memorable for us all!!

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank Bayview350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YourKotorGuide, Manager at Kotor Private Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2015

It was truly a pleasure to help you organize such an special day with such an amazing group of people! thank you for appreciating our work! We promise to keep up with the great work :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2015 via mobile

She's the one! Great knowledge of area & entertaining - class act! Had fun seeing sights as well as a great lunch all organized by Liset! Will be back to learn and see more! Thx! Case

Date of experience: August 2015
2  Thank Razzpotle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YourKotorGuide, Manager at Kotor Private Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2015

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Is great to see our hard work is appreciate it, we will be happy to have you back in dear Monte!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

For one of the most beautiful places in the world, you need one of the best touring companies. Enter Liset...

From the amazing boat tour, to the perfect lunch spot in Perast, to the Our Lady of the Rocks cathedral, Liset and her team made our day perfect. She speaks perfect English and knows the history of Kotor and Montenegro. She showed us many different highlights, while ensuring we had plenty of quiet time to enjoy the splendor of the Bay of Kotor.

We were even treated to a special wine tasting in Old Town Kotor. And she helped us pick a birthday dinner spot directly on the water for 21 people. Incredible!

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank wspendlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YourKotorGuide, Manager at Kotor Private Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2015

Thank you for choosing us! it was our pleasure to have such a great group on such an special occasion, we are happy you had a great time here with us :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2015

We had the good luck of having Viviana walk with us through the city, explain the history of the country, the town and most socio-cultural aspects that you need to understand a new culture. They were super friendly, reliable and easy to book. And having a spanish speaking guide made the day easier!!

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Alejandra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YourKotorGuide, Manager at Kotor Private Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2015

Thank you for your review, we are happy to know you had a great time with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

We had a most beautiful, interesting day in Kotor, and surrounding towns, with the aid of Liset Tours and a fantastic tour guide, Jennifer. As part of our tour we had access to a speedboat and driver, who took us to Our Lady of the Rocks and a quaint town, Perast. Our adventure then continued with a walking tour inside the walls of the old city of Kotor. Jennifer brought a wonderful perceptive to the tour. The day concluded at a quaint restaurant suggested by our guide. All four of us on the tour can highly recommend this company, We will return to Kotor, and without hesitation contact Liset for bookings and tour arrangements.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Lena A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YourKotorGuide, Guest Relations Manager at Kotor Private Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2015

It means a lot to the team to see that our work is appreciate it! thank you very much we promise to keep up with the great service and standards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews