We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Kotor Private Tours and Excursions tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kotor
from $132.00
More Info
from $64.40
More Info
from $44.85
More Info
from $34.50
More Info
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveler rating
424
13
5
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
424
13
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews speed boat sveti stefan cruise ship blue cave port entrance coastline tour guide daniel great tour old town highly recommend this company walking tour private guide entire tour spoke perfect english prosciutto day tour wealth of knowledge
Filter
Updating list...
362 - 367 of 443 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2015 via mobile

She's the one! Great knowledge of area & entertaining - class act! Had fun seeing sights as well as a great lunch all organized by Liset! Will be back to learn and see more! Thx! Case

Date of experience: August 2015
2  Thank Razzpotle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YourKotorGuide, Manager at Kotor Private Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2015

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Is great to see our hard work is appreciate it, we will be happy to have you back in dear Monte!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

For one of the most beautiful places in the world, you need one of the best touring companies. Enter Liset...

From the amazing boat tour, to the perfect lunch spot in Perast, to the Our Lady of the Rocks cathedral, Liset and her team made our day perfect. She speaks perfect English and knows the history of Kotor and Montenegro. She showed us many different highlights, while ensuring we had plenty of quiet time to enjoy the splendor of the Bay of Kotor.

We were even treated to a special wine tasting in Old Town Kotor. And she helped us pick a birthday dinner spot directly on the water for 21 people. Incredible!

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank wspendlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YourKotorGuide, Manager at Kotor Private Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2015

Thank you for choosing us! it was our pleasure to have such a great group on such an special occasion, we are happy you had a great time here with us :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2015

We had the good luck of having Viviana walk with us through the city, explain the history of the country, the town and most socio-cultural aspects that you need to understand a new culture. They were super friendly, reliable and easy to book. And having a spanish speaking guide made the day easier!!

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Alejandra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YourKotorGuide, Manager at Kotor Private Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2015

Thank you for your review, we are happy to know you had a great time with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

We had a most beautiful, interesting day in Kotor, and surrounding towns, with the aid of Liset Tours and a fantastic tour guide, Jennifer. As part of our tour we had access to a speedboat and driver, who took us to Our Lady of the Rocks and a quaint town, Perast. Our adventure then continued with a walking tour inside the walls of the old city of Kotor. Jennifer brought a wonderful perceptive to the tour. The day concluded at a quaint restaurant suggested by our guide. All four of us on the tour can highly recommend this company, We will return to Kotor, and without hesitation contact Liset for bookings and tour arrangements.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Lena A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YourKotorGuide, Guest Relations Manager at Kotor Private Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2015

It means a lot to the team to see that our work is appreciate it! thank you very much we promise to keep up with the great service and standards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

We pre-booked a private walking tour of six people(4 from Ireland and 2 from Britain) with Liset . Our emails were always answered promptly and our time was arranged for Sunday 28th June 2015. Jalena our private tour guide had excellent English and having paid the reasonable fee to her at the start of the tour, she assured us that there would be no entrance fee to any of the attractions. Our guide met us exactly on time at the cruise liner gate and after introductions she outlined exatly what we were going to see and do over the next two and a half hours. It was a very pleasant and educational experience with a charming guide Jalena. Highly recommended.Phil Cobh Cruise Town Co.Cork Ireland

Date of experience: June 2015
1  Thank Ahern P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YourKotorGuide, Manager at Kotor Private Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2015

Thank you for your wonderful review! we are happy to see our team keeps up with the great work :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews