We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and nice ambient”

Project 72 Wine&Deli
Ranked #1 of 280 Restaurants in Novi Sad
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $24
Cuisines: International, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Project 72 Wine&Deli is no ordinary restaurant but a place of exquisite taste, where fine food is prepared with a lot of imagination and soul that go along with finely selected wines in perfect harmony for your senses to which it is impossible to remain indifferent. Food is prepared in a special atmosphere with great dedication since we believe that the food absorbs the energy and vibration that is prepared with. Soul food is prepared in a creative way in a pleasant atmosphere, with beautiful rhythms and different tastes so that you can fully enjoy. This is a restaurant where it's all about the enjoyment in food and wine.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Enjoy delicious food in nice and warm atmosphere in the center of the city. Great selection of meat, but also various food for vegetarians, and nice selection of local wines. Cakes are outstanding! Staff is great, too...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Nada27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Project72WnD, Guest Relations Manager at Project 72 Wine&Deli, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2016

Thank you for a great review. We are extremely happy to hear that you were satisfied with our food and service. We hope you will visit us again.

Best regards,
Team Project 72 Wine&Deli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (578)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

371 - 375 of 578 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2013

Alternative take on Serbian cuisine, try something different with a hint of art and design sprinkled with passion and ambience. The food was bursting full of flavour.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Yummyinmytum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Project72WnD, Guest Relations Manager at Project 72 Wine&Deli, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2016

Thank you very much. We are pleased to hear such deep words from our guests. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again soon.

Best regards,
Team Project 72 Wine&Deli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Pleasant atmosphere, very polite staff, high quality food, normal prices. Next time I visit Novi Sad, I'll eat here again for sure.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bojana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Project72WnD, Guest Relations Manager at Project 72 Wine&Deli, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2016

Dear Bojana,

Thank you very much for your review. We are expecting you again at our restaurant, it will be our pleasure to welcome you back!

Best regards,
Team Project 72 Wine&Deli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

I have been to many restaurants so far, but this one really stands out. The food is really delicious, fresh, and different than anything else you can find in Novi Sad. Atmosphere is really nice and warm and the staff is amazing! I will go there again for sure.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Smiljana_351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Project72WnD, Guest Relations Manager at Project 72 Wine&Deli, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2016

Dear Smiljana,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Our food is made for our gourmand guests, such as you, who notice the quality and the difference we provide. Our staff of course, takes a big part in creating special atmosphere in the restaurant.

We would really like to welcome you back again soon. If you have the opportunity, step by to try something special and new.

Best regards,
Team Project 72 Wine&Deli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

One of the best meals we had at our trip trough Serbia...Grilled cheese, deer kebabs , goose liver...everything was delicious and and original.The concept of small plates and sharing food is my favorite, so six of- us we ordered 15 different plates.and we have payed about 60 Eur which I found very good price.Very good wine list and excellent service...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jiannis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Project72WnD, Guest Relations Manager at Project 72 Wine&Deli, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2016

Dear Jianni,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very glad you liked our offer. If you have to opportunity to visit Novi Sad again, please feel invited to our restaurant to enjoy some new specialties.

Best regards,
Team Project 72 Wine&Deli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Project 72 Wine&Deli also viewed

Novi Sad, Vojvodina
Novi Sad, Vojvodina
 
Novi Sad, Vojvodina
 

Been to Project 72 Wine&Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing