We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Apartments & Accommodation Novi Sad Stojic
Ranked #4 of 42 Novi Sad B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 22, 2014

This is small family run place. Family actually live on premises so anything needed can be taken car off immediately. Rooms are actually apartments and provide all necessities needed. Its 5 min drive from downtown Novi Sad. It has free secured parking inside the gates so there is no worries of finding parking spot. We spent four nights there and had no complaint.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Zelko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
There are newer reviews for Apartments & Accommodation Novi Sad Stojic
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 32 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2014

Visitors to Serbia should not miss the town of Novi-Sad. We happened to book, after some research, the Prenociste Stojic. Somewhat difficult to find if you expect a traditional Hotel buidling.
It looks like a normal house or small office building, but in the interior court it appears to be a crossbred between hotel/motel/appartments. Very kind, warm and helpful people. Nice rooms, perfect bathrooms showers & WC, confortable bedding(rather firm, but OK) with coton sheets, and next morning a delicious breakfast with organic food (who would have thought to find this in Serbia ?) You can park your car inside the court or outside in front of the building. Excellent thermal and accoustic insulation. I presume a maximum of 15 rooms all contemporary designed. Wifi free available, everything very clean. A small but nice diningroom with a big open fire where they smoke some of their own different meats and sausages (when there are no guests around) We discussed with our hostess about the history of her country and discovered lots of interesting details ! We warmly recommend.this place. Value for money ! March 2014 (low season) 45 Euro per room ( 2 pers.) inclusive her great breakfast with no direct need to eat at lunch depending - of course- on your appetite and the hour of 'intake'. Enjoy your trip !

Room Tip: If you come by car, it is only 5 min. driving to the center. We parked for free just 200 meters outs...
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aiglon71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

Small, warm fammily accomodation. Very pleasent owners. Parking place inside of garden. Welcome drink "Rakija" with owner was very good. Rooms are clean and airconditioned. Close to the center of Novi Sad.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Željko J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I stayed for two nights at Apartments Stojic. It' s a family run hotel, the owners are very pleasant and helpful. Our double room was nice, clean and reasonably priced. Breakfast is prepared by the owners, not something special but tasty. You can reach the city centre on foot (15-20 minutes), also they provide free private parking places.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marialena_an
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

I stayed for 2 nights during my summer vacations at the begining and at the end of our trip at this hotel and I find it very good. Family business, run by a very friendly couple, clean rooms, internal yard used as free parking place and homemade breakfast. Very good value for money, 20 mins walk from city centre. I would definetely return.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Livernick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We've spent there three nights, and we enjoyed. Owners were super nice and friendly. Breakfast was rich and tasty. Rooms were functional, very clean, comfortable and modern. Location is very good if you don't plan to explore Novi Sad by foot, otherwise is very good - the center is close by car or you can take a taxi that is very cheap. The location is especially good if you are just travelling through Novi Sad from Eastern/Central Europe towards the Adriatic Sea. When you are inside the place, it is so quite and intimate, you don't have a feeling of a big and busy city. I would recommend it with all my heart.

Room Tip: Maybe it would be better if you choose a room that faces a yard because the main street (Partizanska...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dijana E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

I was in the apartments with a group of friends. I stayed there for one night and was really happy with the choice. It is not extremely laxorious but quite spacy, clean and nice. The kitchennete was not perfect and not new and there were some things not working however the owners allowed us to use their kitchen with no problems. Nice bathroom; air conditioning; good breakfast. Owners are really nice, helpful - great people. The apartments are about 15 minutes walk from the city centre. I would reccommend the apartments although they are not luxurious at all.

Room Tip: Some rooms seem to be slightly better (e.g. for a couple).
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Magdalena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Novi Sad hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Park
Hotel Park
#10 of 27 in Novi Sad
203 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Vigor
Hotel Vigor
#4 of 27 in Novi Sad
79 reviews
1.0 mi away
CitiHotel Veliki
CitiHotel Veliki
#2 of 27 in Novi Sad
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Planeta Inn
Hotel Planeta Inn
#7 of 27 in Novi Sad
69 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Car-Royal Apartments
Hotel Car-Royal Apartments
#12 of 27 in Novi Sad
23 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Leopold I
Hotel Leopold I
#1 of 1 in Petrovaradin
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments & Accommodation Novi Sad Stojic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments & Accommodation Novi Sad Stojic

Address: Partizanska 47, Novi Sad 21000, Serbia
Location: Serbia > Vojvodina > Novi Sad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 42 B&Bs / Inns in Novi Sad
Price Range: $35 - $47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartments & Accommodation Novi Sad Stojic 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family run hotel APARTMENTS & ACCOMMODATION STOJIC with its content, services and quality of accommodation provides to our guests to feel like at home. If you come to Novi Sad because of business or pleasure our hotel is convenient for you. With its 14 units (single rooms, double bed, triple and four bed rooms) and free high speed internet, free individual aircondition, billiard, free parking and free use of barbecue in the garden it is suitable for all purpose of coming. In our offer we have also car rentals and our guests can use computers, faxes, and scanners, as well as washing and ironing of laundry. Hotel is located in the old part of Novi Sad, called Salajka, and not far away from bus and railway station as well as shopping center BIG, supermarket Univerexport 021, Metro I Tempo. There is 1,5 km to City center of Novi Sad. Homemade organic breakfast with our guests can get on request. Be assured that the hotel staff will do their best to make you feel comfortable, resolve your requests and make that your stay in our hotel be successful. Self-service beer, coffee and homemade brandy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Apartments & Accommodation Novi Sad Stojic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing