We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prezident Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Varad Inn Hostel and Cafe(Novi Sad)(Great Value!)
$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Park(Novi Sad)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$40
$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Zenit(Novi Sad)
$68
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Centar(Novi Sad)
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Car-Royal Apartments(Novi Sad)(Great Value!)
$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vigor(Novi Sad)
$39
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveler rating
78
60
20
13
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
60
20
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolnice hotelmeeting roomcoffee machinemy colleaguerooms are cleanrooms are bigpark your carnice breakfastexcellent choicehotel is locatedhotel offersa great staywifi connectiontown centrejacuzzispa
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 180 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2014

This is a modern hotel about 20 minutes walk from the town centre. Went there on business and found it great value: had a deluxe room on the 4th floor with great views, comfy bed and a super modern bathroom. Staff are friendly and speak good English and the breakfast buffet was traditional and tasty. Would definitely stay there again when coming to Novi Sad.

Room Tip: Get a deluxe room if available it was great value.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

We've spent a weekend there and must say that expected far more from this hotel as so called 5 star one.
Firstly, the service at the restaurant was very poor, the waitress didn't know her job and seemed confused and lost. The caesar salad was good though.
Breakfast was mostly not fresh and rather untasty.
Reception staff are very good though. Spa staff ok too. We liked the hairdresser, professional and kind.
I went there with a friend, got 3 beds room with uncomfortable squeaky beds. The room seemed tired and crowded.
No ventilation in the bathroom, no hair balsam. Hairdryer was falling of and was difficult for usage.
Shower cabin is rather specious, black and white tiles.
Spa is small, Turkish bath was out of order, small jacuzzi and swimming pool on small side.
The good thing is that the water was very warm, right temperature.
All together, not a 5 star hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mayolino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Very good location, big parking place, frendly staff who speaks English very good. I was accommodated at apartment on 5th floor, with jacuzzi, which was very clean and had everything that hotel with 5 stars needs. Breakfast was very good with various types of food. Good Wi Fi connection. Fantastic Wellness and Spa center! Nothing to complain!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank slatkica c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

I was on a business trip and I found the Prezident Hotel perfect for my needs. I would suggest it to business travellers who happen to stay overnight in the area. We used also the meeting room and things ran smoothly. Very good service.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank morghi76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013 via mobile

I spent several weeks (2/3 nights per week for 2/3 months) in this hotel. I had the opportunity to visit other hotels in NS, so I can easily compare that one with others.

Generally speaking, the hotel is good. Staff speaks very good English and they are nice. Hotel and rooms are very clean. Some rooms are very small and in some of them, expecially those front of the Main Street ....hard to sleep. Once I tried the suite ...very spacious and fancy room with huge jacuzzi in the middle. A bit "oligarch style" ....but appreciated after an hard working day!

Gym and SPA are not the best, but you have everything you might need to workout and relax.

Cousine and breakfast are not the main strength of this hotel, which is a good 4* (my opinion)

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Massimo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews