We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Loft Coffee & Food Bar (LOFT DOWNTOWN)
Ranked #34 of 382 Restaurants in Novi Sad
Price range: $238 - $1,427
Description: We specialize in bringing you the best coffees from all around the world, but we offer so much more: interesting food options, craft beer, wine - and all that in amazing lounge design, in the center of Novi Sad.
Restaurant details
Description: We specialize in bringing you the best coffees from all around the world, but we offer so much more: interesting food options, craft beer, wine - and all that in amazing lounge design, in the center of Novi Sad.
Reviewed January 19, 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 72 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Tripadvisor China Member
Reviewed February 6, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 2, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Loft Coffee & Food Bar (LOFT DOWNTOWN) also viewed

 
Novi Sad, Vojvodina
 

Been to Loft Coffee & Food Bar (LOFT DOWNTOWN)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.