We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“English menu international food”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cafe Bon Appetit

Cafe Bon Appetit
Ranked #1 of 21 Restaurants in Kerch
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $250 - $700
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic, Kids, Business meetings
Dining options: Drinks, Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“English menu international food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2013

VIsited in summer open air eating. Good choice, one of us vegetarian so choice was welcome.
Staff attentive

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Peter O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    13
    16
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Great place to have a breakfast or meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2013

The food was pretty good. My Caesar's Salad was a little bit too salty, but maybe exaggerating.

As someone already said - the music is too loud. Also, the tables that are inside the building are less fortunate, because there is no air conditioning at all

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lances101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nahariya, Israel
Level Contributor
40 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice place and good meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2013

I was there at november 2012 . Really nice and quiet place with tasty food and greate athmosphere.
The restaurant found in good place . Shure I'll back in future. Advise !!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IvanB2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tauranga, New Zealand
Level Contributor
73 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“A pleasant night on the town”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2012

We had heard from our friends that this place was quite good, and we were not disappointed. For a beginning it was non-smoking. Such a place is rare in Kerch. The food was very good, a pleasant decor, but perhaps the music was too loud, making it difficult to hear over the table. Happy to return.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank myscha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Bon Appetit also viewed

Kerch, Kerch Peninsula
Kerch, Kerch Peninsula
 
Kerch, Kerch Peninsula
Kerch, Kerch Peninsula
 

Been to Cafe Bon Appetit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing