We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Restaurant !!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Veronika Confectionery-Restaurant

Veronika Confectionery-Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 452 Restaurants in Lviv
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe, European, Eastern European, Central European, Ukrainian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Lviv
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Restaurant !!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2013

Nice place , All food you can find in this Restaurant , also Drink and Juice and other things you need !! ,good restourant to eat ice cream.and many people say in my country and out my country about this restaurant.I recommended this restaurant everybody .

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank salimo960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

778 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    531
    155
    49
    27
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nassau, New Providence, The Bahamas
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I recommend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2013

I went there with my friends this summer and had a wonderful time and a wonderful meal. It had a pleasant atmosphere, and good service, I recommend you go there you will not forget it,

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Carro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lviv, Ukraine
Level Contributor
45 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent food. Top 5 Restaurant in L'viv”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2013

One of the best places for a great meal in L'viv. The menu is huge and the food is fantastic. Try visiting for breakfast. You will not be disappointed.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Ehud123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiev, Ukraine
1 review
“Lovely place :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

If you want to know Lviv better you should go to this lovely place :)
I like pleasant atmosphere, good service and very good food! Our salads and cackes were perfect. Good place for relaxation and meeting friends!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tania_2013_Kiev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

I went there with family and friends in the summer and had a wonderful time and a wonderful meal. Their tomatoes with mozzarella were incredible.

Over the last few years L'viv has opened a few spots with a strong focus on atmosphere - creating a unique feel and a one of a kind experience. Veronika certainly has both! It is also on the high end of L'viv's food establishments - perfect for those coming with overseas currency and seeking a chic and trendy experience.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Alyssa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Veronika Confectionery-Restaurant also viewed

 
Lviv, Lviv Oblast
Lviv, Lviv Oblast
 

Been to Veronika Confectionery-Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing