We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveler rating
230
65
17
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
230
65
17
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot stone breads and pastries presidential suit sauna and jacuzzi great hotel street noise classic style water pressure major attractions would stay here again old world pleasant stay room cleaning bottle of champagne english is spoken within walking distance visiting lviv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 320 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

I admire this hotel for excellent front desk service, cozy lobby to grab a sit and spend few hours working on a laptop, vintage chairs and armchairs, convenient (though even small) gym, tasty breakfast, disposable one-off towels in lobby's restrooms.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Alexander Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Deluxe_Lviv, Manager at Hotel Atlas Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017

Dear Alexander Y,
We were so delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at The Atlas Deluxe Hotel.
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your excellent feedback and we were really pleased to read that we met most of your expectations.
We take pride of receiving such great comments from our most valuable guests.
We have passed your feedback on to our team and we all hope to be able to welcome you back in the nearest future.
Please do come and visit us again soon.
With warmest regards, The Atlas Deluxe and Szkocka Restaurant Teams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here in the wedding suite which was lovely.

The staff are all so very friendly and happy to meet and greet you from the moment you enter this lovely Hotel, we booked in and was helped to our room via the lift,
The suite is lovely the round bed was dressed with rose petals in the shape of a heart champagne was delivered to the room along with a fruit basket.

My to be wife was using the room to get ready for the wedding which is way big enough, the only fault I could find was the service to the room was not very good and on special occasions such as weddings it would be a good idea to spend a little more attention to making sure the guests such as wedding parties are looked after, the water, coffee and fruit wasn't replenished and when we steered coffee we were charged which seemed a little harsh.

The breakfast was a little hit and miss we and our guests totally understand that when in a different country you don't always get what your used to but this was catered more for locals than others. Having said that the experience and stay was great and we would definitely stay here again, it is positioned perfectly close to the town centre and local restaurants, banks and exchanges,

Thank you to all the staff for making our stay very nice and one we will remember

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank garyhA33ZS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Deluxe_Lviv, Manager at Hotel Atlas Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Dear Gary H,
We were so delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at The Atlas Deluxe Hotel.
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your excellent feedback and we were really pleased to read that we met most of your expectations.
We have passed your feedback on to our team and we all hope to be able to welcome you back in the nearest future.
Please do come and visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

My family of 6 stayed at this hotel: 2 kids, 2 adults, 2 seniors. We had two perfect rooms! Air conditioning and tv. Located very close to everything downtown, but just a block away from the crazy night sounds. Very quiet hotel, and this is because of the excellent security and door man. His name was Yaroslav and by the end of the first day, he had known all our names. He moved all our luggage to our rooms and said it was his pleasures to do so. Most doormen would wait for a tip but the guy went above and beyond and never even hinted at a tip. He helped us with directions, cabs and all touristy travel info needed when traveling to a foreign city.
The food was good but after 7 nights the included breakfast tired the kids. I found it quite good.

I highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Walter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Deluxe_Lviv, Manager at Hotel Atlas Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Dear Walter K,
We were absolutely delighted to read your feedback following your recent stay at The Atlas Deluxe Hotel.
We were really pleased that you enjoyed our service, restaurant and our staff. We take pride of receiving such great comments from our most valuable guests.
Thank you again for reviewing us and being so specific about what you liked. It’s especially important for our hotel.
Once again thank you for your kind words about your recent stay in our hotel. They are very much appreciated and we have shared them with our great team. We look forward to welcoming you back to us in the very near future when we will once again try to do our best to meet your expectations.
With warmest regards, The Atlas Deluxe and Szkocka Restaurant Teams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

Been looking a hotel with good smell and clean for a right price.
If you want to feel like in Hilton, here is the place.
Staff is overwelmingly cordial
Room service is good
View from my window is stunning
TV cable in English, French so far and of course Ukrainian

Recommended

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank wcatterm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Deluxe_Lviv, Manager at Hotel Atlas Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Dear Wcatterm,
We were really impressed to read your feedback following your recent stay with us at The Atlas Deluxe Hotel. And the wording of your review is great.
Once again thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words and we were delighted to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. It really inspires our whole team and makes us think we move in the right direction.
Please do come and visit us again soon.
With warmest regards, The Atlas Deluxe and Szkocka Restaurant Teams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017

I have only positive things to say about my stay. The service was great and the room nice. the location is near perfect, smack in the middle of Lviv and the center of town all in walking distance. I approve.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sigurður H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Deluxe_Lviv, Manager at Hotel Atlas Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2017

Dear Sigurður H,
Warm greetings from the Atlas Deluxe Hotel!
We highly appreciate the time you took to review the Atlas Deluxe Hotel. We found your comments insightful.
We always try our very hardest to make our guests happy so thank you so very much for your kind words. It is very much appreciated and we have shared them with our great team at the hotel.
We really hope you will visit us next time during your stay in Lviv.
With warmest regards, The Atlas Deluxe and Szkocka Restaurant Teams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews