We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Lviv
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveler rating
411
81
18
8
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
411
81
18
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cigar room cigar bar old town great hotel great spa place to stay the hotel staff perfect location room service favorite hotel the main square opera house the heart of the city rooms are spacious eastern europe beautiful city rynok square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 519 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2019

My first visit to Lviv. Staff was exceptional and worked hard to help me enjoy the city with great recommendations. Had time to use the spa for a fantastic massage and workout. Gym could be larger but was able to get a good workout in. Food and service at the restaurant was always great. Will return!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mike K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019

This is my favorite hotel in LVIV and I've visited a few times. Why? It's simply the service that is top notch coupled with a nice boutique hotel (i.e. not a chain). It's location is central in the city square and closed to traffic (safe walking to restaurants, bars, etc.). Breakfast included has variety of European, granola cereal, hot bar, fruits, etc. and the coffee bar (espresso, cappuccino, latte, etc.) is perfect.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank craigdbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019

One can hardly find a better location in Lviv. The hotel is very centrally located, yet it;s quiet (the area is closed for through traffic). Service is superb. We were a group of tourists speaking different languages and all the staff members we communicated with spoke fluently the three languages we used (Ukrainian, Russian, and English). Great breakfast, nice variety. We also appreciated a few changes in the menu every morning. It's nice for those tourists who stay longer. Outstanding hotel, will stay again.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank velnat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

We had a wonderful stay at Leopolis, the hotel is first class and the staff goes out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and facilities are top notch. This is the place to stay in Lviv!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mysh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2019 via mobile

A charming, centrally-located hotel: wonderful staff, delicious food and a lovely atmosphere.
The rooms were nice although I found the air conditioning a bit weak for me and television channels were minimal.
I recommend it highly and would certainly return

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ellietal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews