We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$122
eDreams$122
Tripadvisor$122
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
Destinia.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveler rating
429
81
18
8
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
429
81
18
8
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 537 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2019

This is my favorite hotel in LVIV and I've visited a few times. Why? It's simply the service that is top notch coupled with a nice boutique hotel (i.e. not a chain). It's location is central in the city square and closed to traffic (safe walking to restaurants, bars, etc.). Breakfast included has variety of European, granola cereal, hot bar, fruits, etc. and the coffee bar (espresso, cappuccino, latte, etc.) is perfect.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank craigdbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 14, 2019

One can hardly find a better location in Lviv. The hotel is very centrally located, yet it;s quiet (the area is closed for through traffic). Service is superb. We were a group of tourists speaking different languages and all the staff members we communicated with spoke fluently the three languages we used (Ukrainian, Russian, and English). Great breakfast, nice variety. We also appreciated a few changes in the menu every morning. It's nice for those tourists who stay longer. Outstanding hotel, will stay again.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank velnat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

We had a wonderful stay at Leopolis, the hotel is first class and the staff goes out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and facilities are top notch. This is the place to stay in Lviv!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mysh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 27, 2019 via mobile

A charming, centrally-located hotel: wonderful staff, delicious food and a lovely atmosphere.
The rooms were nice although I found the air conditioning a bit weak for me and television channels were minimal.
I recommend it highly and would certainly return

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ellietal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile

Stylish hotel very close to Rynok square near all the tourist attractions. Good breakfast spread. You can have breakfast outside on the terrace which is great. Really A class service - reception and waiting staff is brilliant. One downside is that security men need some customer service training too - one we dealt with was grumpy and annoyed that he had to help us to open the locked in room safebox. Overall - great hotel, I really recommend it if you would like a very central stay in Lviv.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Vol P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews