We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Lviv
Nearby Hotels
$105
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$72
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$217
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$59
$55
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
George Hotel(Lviv)(Great Value!)
$26
$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$87
$85
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
44
29
12
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
29
12
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportairport hotelstay there againold citytaxireception
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 95 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2013

new n' close to the airport

although it is difficult to find it on g.p.s. nor does many people i asked where it is

but the convince way is to order a pick up from the air port

simple but nice n' clean

very small room but comfortable

staff was very friendly n' available for every request or help

Room Tip: ask for upper floors so you can open the window for some fresh air
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank koshsultant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Great experience! High level service, rooms are clean very comfortable, staff is polite, friendly and will always help you when you need. The next time when I come back to visit Lviv, I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Alexander-Petriv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

I don't often write reviews but my experience with the Ramada for a long stay recently has compelled me to write a glowing one. I am an fan and have stayed in all categories of their properties around the world. This hotel has a great atmosphere and modern decor. The rooms are nice, clean and spacious. There is a great lobby with a good seating area and bar. The staff - Natalia and the rest of the team - were incredibly friendly, helpful and welcoming.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Denis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Wonderful experience, rooms are really cosy and clean with all you need. Staff were beyond friendly and helpful, provided service of of such a high level. All the requests were answered with efficiency. Best hotel of the many we have stayed in.cannot wait to go back!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank igor g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2012

I've stayed here for first time and really enjoyed this hotel that offers a good level of comfort. So I will recommend it as here you can find anything you need: clean comfortable room, friendly staff and good service for reasonable price. Location is good (close to Lviv airport), so I'd recommend this hotel as one of the best in Lviv for business trips. My special gratitude to the staff, especially Front Desk, they were friendly, helpful and very professional. I can only find positives to say about this hotel and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alex_G_1111830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews