We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stay here again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Budget hotel Ekotel
Ranked #3 of 69 Lviv B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 11, 2013

very cheap and clean. Nice big room, great stay for low cost beds. The hotel is in a great location not far from the tram station and walking distance to the centre of town. We were travelling by foot, it took us about 20 minuts. Car we parked on the hotel's parking. It's for free. Staff ensured us, that location is 100% safe. We have spent there 3 nights without any problems in very comfortable room. There is WiFi in the room and free coffee in kitchen. Everything you need for good rest. The staff at reception were extremely friendly, always making an effort to be helpful. Definitely would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (134)
There are newer reviews for Budget hotel Ekotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 134 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2012

This a great location for a trip to Lviv. The room was clean and spacious and the staff were helpful and friendly. Free wi-fi was great. The property is within easy walking distance to the city center. We would stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tomasz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Katya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sergey V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: У нас был полу люкс - очень КОМФОРТНО и ПРОСТОРНО!!!
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anna201714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Эдвард Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
Thank SylwiaA87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lviv hotels
1.0 mi away
George Hotel
George Hotel
#8 of 64 in Lviv
422 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ibis Styles Lviv Center
1.7 mi away
Hotel Dolynskiy
Hotel Dolynskiy
#36 of 64 in Lviv
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hollywood Home Hostel
1.1 mi away
Old City Hostel Lviv
Old City Hostel Lviv
#5 of 222 in Lviv
302 reviews
1.1 mi away
Coffee Home Hostel
Coffee Home Hostel
#4 of 222 in Lviv
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Budget hotel Ekotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Budget hotel Ekotel

Address: Sakharova vul. 42, Lviv 79012, Ukraine
Location: Ukraine > Lviv Oblast > Lviv
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 69 B&Bs / Inns in Lviv
Price Range: $14 - $17 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Budget hotel Ekotel 1*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lviv budget hotel Ekotel is a hotel for 110 places which provides low-cost accommodation and comfortable living conditions. The Ekotel Hotel is situated not far from the city centre. You may find it on the top floor of a business centre in Academician A. Sakharov Street right in front of a student housing complex of Lviv Polytechnic National University. Owing to a convenient transport network near Ekotel Hotel, you can reach any part of our city without problems. Room rates include the following services: • Accommodation in spacious rooms for 2-4 persons • Bathroom in the corridor (for rooms of a Budget category) • Rooms of a Standard category with the bathroom • Coffee and tea in the kitchen • Linen changing • Wi-Fi access • A computer available for general use to all hotel guests • Calling a taxi at the reception • Parking lot for cars and busses • Telephone service for local calls • Service safe boxes • Providing information at the reception in different languages (English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian) • Tourist information. You may book a room in our hotel in English, Polish, Russian and Ukrainian. Rooms • Economy Room (Twin/Double) • Standard Room (Twin/Double) • Triple Economy Room • Triple Standard Room • Economy Room for 4 persons • Standard Economy Room for 4 persons • Standard Room for five persons • Economy Room for 6 persons • Two-Bedroom Standard for eight persons Prices Economy/ Standard category (per person) - 55 - 120 UAH Economy/ Standard category (per room) - 70 - 450 UAH ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Budget hotel Ekotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing