We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveler rating
43
12
6
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
43
12
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cleaning staff rooms are comfortable swimming pool great hotel the heart of the city old town perfect location opera house hay jacuzzi duvet floor shower amenities personnel stuff square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 63 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

Great location (just minute away from opera house or old town), really helpfull staff, comfortable rooms (with tasty suprises waiting for you), awesome SPA ammenities (multiple saunas, hay room etc)... we really enjoyed it during our stay in Lviv ;))

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 801maciekk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand2018Lviv, Front Office Manager at Grand Hotel Lviv Luxury & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2019

Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback.Your comment is much appreciated !!! We are very glad to receive such positive ratings and makes us proud to know we have made your stay a memorable one.
Looking forward to see you again in the near future.

Thanks, and best regards,
Mohamed Rashed
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019

Beautiful restaurant in this hotel. Short menu, smashing food, beautifully served. Pistachio cake was wonderful. I would also like to mention the fantastic toilet. When you are there, you should have a look.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank G J F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand2018Lviv, Front Office Manager at Grand Hotel Lviv Luxury & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! we are glad that we were able to make your stay a memorable one. . Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the breakfas.
Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.
Looking forward to see you again in the near future.

Thanks and best regards,
Mohamed Rashed
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

We stayed two nights at the hotel. The double room was nice, and every night the staff left cookies on our table! But we had only a small window with no view, that was a bit of a pity. The bathroom was very modern, but when you took a shower, the whole floor was flooded. We loved the pool at the SPA, and also the very rich breakfast buffet! Perfect for a treat!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 996miriamk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand2018Lviv, Front Office Manager at Grand Hotel Lviv Luxury & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2019

Dear Miriam,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience.
we promise you We will continue to do everything we can to speed up and improve our customer service delivery.
looking forward to seeing you in the near future.

Thanks and best regards,
Mohamed Rashed
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

It was an emergency stay, checking in at midnight just after I was offered a room with no windows at a hotel nearby which I had booked. No need to say that the room at Grand Hotel Lviv was nice and clean, with a comfortable bed and comfort that one can expect. The spa facilities included in the price of the stay are certainly adding to the luxury. The greatest however was the kind assistance offered by the receptionist Olha who managed to spot the only room left (but for some reason not easily visible in the system due to last minute cancellation) and to offer it to me at a reasonable price considering the last minute check-in. The lady was supportive in every way and her kind attitude really comforted me after the negative experience at the previous hotel. At the end of the day, it is the people that make an experience great! But even for guests who would be interested only in the facilities - Grand Hotel is an excellent choice. For me, it was really a great experience thanks to the kind attitude of the staff. Thanks a lot!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zzzora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand2018Lviv, Front Office Manager at Grand Hotel Lviv Luxury & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2019

Dear Mrs, Zora,
Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.
it makes me proud of my team work.

Looking forward to see you again in the near future.
Thanks and best regards,
Mohamed Rashed
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

Unfortunately I stayed here only 1 night... the spa is super beautiful. The rooms are elegant and very fancy. They upgradede me for free to a suite!! :)) very pleased with this hotel. I would definitely recommend it

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank gianpieroa987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand2018Lviv, Front Office Manager at Grand Hotel Lviv Luxury & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Dear Gianpiero,
We are very glad to receive such positive ratings and makes us proud to know we have made your night a memorable one.
Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests

Looking forward to see you again in the near future.
Thanks, and best regards,
Mohamed Rashed
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews