We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious cuisine”

Capriccio Vino e Cucina
Ranked #81 of 680 Restaurants in Lviv
Price range: $3 - $12
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

I recommend this restaurant to everybody who love really good italian cuisine. We had pasta with beef, pumpkin soup, mussels, two glasses of wine, two glasses of large beer, a coffee and payed something over 600UAH. The food was delicate, served in normal time and waitresses were kind and professional.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank SisiLoveJourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 34 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I visited the restaurant in May. Then it was a spontaneous choice. Today we returned again. Have a chance to try a new menu. Beef tartar, mix salad with pork fillet, mushrooms and green beans, duck broth with meatballs was incredible. Service is pleasant. Good wine and delicious cocktails. Great place. Cozy, warm and delicious.
Thank you

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jurko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

Ordered salad with fish, dish came with fish that smelled awful and tasted sour, IT WAS EXPIRED!!! When asked server, she apologized and informed that dish will be removed from menu...? It was not supposed to be served rotten. Terrible experience, certainly not #2 Italian place on Lviv

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jesus_Christ_2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Lovely Spot. Helpful Service. Very nice Cafe/Bar. Very good value. Highly recommended. Nice Wine. Nice Snacks.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RaffyM47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

Amazing place!! Really delicious food, comfortable place with good design and with really good service, thanks that made my being here unforgettable

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank X326MU_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Capriccio Vino e Cucina also viewed

 
Lviv, Lviv Oblast
 
Lviv, Lviv Oblast
 

Been to Capriccio Vino e Cucina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing