We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning, quirky place.”
Review of Tisto

Tisto
Ranked #233 of 661 Restaurants in Lviv
Price range: $4 - $9
Description: Pizza from wood fired oven, napolistyle. Housemade pasta. Soups, salads, desserts. Interior is very old like Lviv
Restaurant details
Description: Pizza from wood fired oven, napolistyle. Housemade pasta. Soups, salads, desserts. Interior is very old like Lviv
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

We stumbled upon this place by chance. The owner said ‘feel free to take some pics’ we did... we left... he never pressured us to eat there etc.
We walked around for a bit and ended up back there.... (was our first morning).
We went in to eat and we are glad that we did.
Everything was perfect. Will definitely return.
Beautiful decor. Relaxed. Great food and excellent service.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank kellycarnage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 20 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

This place has a good atmosphere. Pizza in this place was really delicious. I recommend this place for the people who likes tasty food and drinks.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Дмитро Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

Ordered few pizzas and verde lunch.
Honey and onion pizza was very tasty, also tagliatelle al pesto was so good too.
Thanks.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Олег Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

we ordered two different pizza, Parma and the quattron formaggio, both execellent! Truly Italian pizza!
Homemade ice cream was also very good.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Kjersti B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tisto also viewed

 

Been to Tisto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing