We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Lviv
Review Highlights
Great walking tour in Lviv

Our guide Paulo has quite a lot of information about the city. We had a small group of four people... read more

Reviewed yesterday
AlecT115
Tour: Hidden secrets of Lviv

Easy and well organised, not too long, not too short (approx 2,5 hours). Our guide, Solomia, was... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
M7580UZjans
,
Palamos, Spain
Read all 443 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Lviv
from $56.35
More Info
from $16.48
More Info
from $56.80
More Info
from $38.45
More Info
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveler rating
430
6
6
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
430
6
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free walking tour great tour night tour hidden secrets tour cultural tour food tour highly recommend this tour street art interesting stories underground tour private tour answered all our questions coffee break great knowledge two hours an excellent guide deep knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 443 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Two hours of must see in Lviv, definitely worth the time. Our tour guide called Julia showed us interesting spots in the city, around the old town, giving good background information on history, culture and religion. Can highly recommend!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Max O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

The tour included secret places I would not have known about had I explored this city on my own. Anna was really informative and enthusiastic, with interesting and funny stories about the history and famous people of Lviv. We were in the secret underground resistance tunnel and she was totally cool when I clumsily stepped on her I really appreciated the helpful tips she gave at the end of the tour. It was a wonderfully pleasant experience to explore Lviv with Anna.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank kenw744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

Last weekend when visiting Lviv we went for a cultural tour with Anna. Great tour and great tour guide! Two hours well spent, with interesting facts and anecdotes. I can definitely recommend it.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank emmabrisby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

Thank you Anna for a great tour. Had a lovely two hours walk through some of the most culturaly interesting parts of Lviv.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Erik Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

Had a great tour with Anna. She has good sense of humor and is very knowledgeable. 5/5 would definitely recommend

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank Gašper B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews