We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great walking tour in Lviv

Our guide Paulo has quite a lot of information about the city. We had a small group of four people... read more

Reviewed yesterday
AlecT115
Tour: Hidden secrets of Lviv

Easy and well organised, not too long, not too short (approx 2,5 hours). Our guide, Solomia, was... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
M7580UZjans
,
Palamos, Spain
Read all 443 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Lviv
from $56.35
More Info
from $16.48
More Info
from $56.80
More Info
from $38.45
More Info
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveler rating
430
6
6
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
430
6
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free walking tour great tour night tour hidden secrets tour cultural tour food tour highly recommend this tour street art interesting stories underground tour private tour answered all our questions coffee break great knowledge two hours an excellent guide deep knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 443 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2019

Dear travellers,

If you come to Lviv and do not know what to visit, do not hesitate to join Anastasia that knows all Lviv's hidden places, she is so good at the history and full of love to Lviv. In addition, keep in mind all the places she recommends and go to explore them. You will definitely fall in love with this city.

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank inna_explorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2019

I highly recommend taking this tour with Anastassia, she knows perfectly the city and took us everywhere, also to hidden places, sharing with us many stories.
I was also quite impressed by her Spanish!!
Muchas gracias!
Дякую!
Jose

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank josetorres91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

It was an extremely well organized tour with two competent guides through the history of Lviv. They could give us a unique insight into Galician history and into the everyday life of today's Lviv. The coffee break is an especially nice idea, where we could have an interesting conversation. The local guide, Julia, had her first tour with us, she was very well-prepared and nice. :)
We would definitely recommend this tour!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Akos_Dus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019

The guide, Bogdan, spoke perfect and easy to understand english. He had a deep knowledge about the city and the places we stopped at. And he was also quite funny.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank w2paak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2019 via mobile

Anastasia was really cheerful and it was a pleasure to discover a hidden secrets of Lviv with her :)

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Radosław P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews