We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Monday Januray 27th, 2014” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Amadeus

Amadeus
Ranked #29 of 452 Restaurants in Lviv
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: French, European, Eastern European, Central European, Ukrainian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Kitchener, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Monday Januray 27th, 2014”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2014

I had the opportunity to visit Amadeus yesterday during my business trip to Lviv!
It was a recommendation by the hotel!
It was fantastic!
I was greeted by friendly and knowledgeable staff!
I had a delicious meal!
The food was hot and timely!
I was looking for some Italian dishes and found many to my liking at this beautiful restaurant in the heart of Lviv!
I felt at home as the décor was British and enjoy my excellent bowl of pasta
I would highly recommend a visit to this impressive restaurant!
The service was great! and friendly. very affordable and I would definitely visit again!!
A helpful female member of the hospitality staff at Amadeus was very helpful guiding me through the menu and making great selections on food and wine! She is terrific!
5 stars!!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cmfarley15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

483 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    326
    82
    32
    27
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“nice and easy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2014

very nice restaurand with good and fresh food and nice armosfaire..the servis its very good...excellent

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dehradun, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“awesome food and amazing environment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2014

such a central location and such a awesome staff ))) never have I thought that spending a couple of hours there I would be so delighted and in peace in between a hectic trip , food is nice , tasty and the décor is very detailed, u spend a lot of tie looking the details of décor. Well maintained cleanliness and the staff is very polite. The awesome is very helpful and takes care of even small issues and very friendly environment. Rate of food is really worth the dish `. a must for all who visit Lviv to go there and have atleast one meal of day. my best to u all . keep it up . I ll come back when I come back next time

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank drakrana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minsk, Belarus
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awesom food and the staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2014

such a central location and such a awesome staff ))) never have I thought that spending a couple of hours there I would be so delighted and in peace in between a hectic trip , food is nice , tasty and the décor is very detailed, u spend a lot of tie looking the details of décor. Well maintained cleanliness and the staff is very polite. The awesome is very helpful and takes care of even small issues and very friendly environment. Rate of food is really worth the dish `. a must for all who visit Lviv to go there and have atleast one meal of day. my best to u all . keep it up . I ll come back when I come back next time

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank -Helen-Top
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chisinau, Moldova
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Deeply disappointed”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

Very expensive food with awful taste. The interior - fake pseudo-aristocratic.
Never going there again.

Helpful?
4 Thank totnormal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amadeus also viewed

 
Lviv, Lviv Oblast
 

Been to Amadeus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing