We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveler rating
177
48
5
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
177
48
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city your luggage middle of town send someone great location right iced coffee elegant rooms reserved parking worth the effort climb stairs bed was very comfortable small hotel superior room nice breakfast lovely hotel great room excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 233 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

I slept well, the breakfasts were good, ample hot water for a shower, neat & clean, staff attentive and friendly, location super central.

There were two things though that were kind of off. My room 304 was enormously large yet very sparsely furnished: there was unused floor space enough for a ping pong table and players! And the faux baroque murals are just tacky. In 304 there's a huge chubby baby-faced nude couple above the bed, seemingly on the verge of getting it on.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 752martinr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

It was our first time visiting Sibenik and it took us a little while to locate the Heritage Hotel Life Palace, since it cannot be seen from the street. The staff couldn’t be more accommodating- Milan carried our bags up the many flights of stairs in Old Town with seeming ease and Maya at the front desk was lovely and helpful with recommendations. Parking at a nearby lot is also included.

My room overlooked the front street (a little noisy but lively) and had two small balconies - very charming and well appointed. Breakfast is included with the room rate and was extensive and quite good. All in all we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the Heritage to anyone visiting Sibenik.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 560mindyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018

We enjoyed our stay in this very central and comfortable hotel. Our third floor superior room was a good size and overlooked the square. The double glazing effectively kept out street noise. Contrary to a previous review, we found the breakfast to be good with a wide choice. The staff are very friendly and efficient.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chirimoya751
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018

Lovely old world central hotel in old part of Sibenik town.
The room was light and comfy, the bed was very comfortable and an excellent powerful shower in the bathroom.
Staff were friendly and efficient. The chamber maid saw the birthday cards in the bedroom and organised fruit and chocolate, very much appreciated..
A good breakfast which could be taken outside into the central terrace where all day coffee, tea, patisseries, ice creams are served to the general public as well. Layout of breakfast was a bit cramped and bain marie wasn't working so scrambled eggs etc all cold.,

Room tip: Third floor over street was surprisingly quiet
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ShaunS949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018

Welcoming friendly helpful staff are a great feature of this old town hotel.The location is superb for exploring sibenik.There is a good choice for breakfast which you can enjoy indoors or outside .The rooms are very comfortable clean and quiet.We will definitely return especially with so many great restaurants on the doorstep.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank louhorse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews