We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food! And Stan was awesome in serving us!”

Restaurant Kavana Medulic
Ranked #23 of 109 Restaurants in Sibenik
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Seafood, Steakhouse, Croatian
Description: The site of the very first cafe in Šibenik, our restaurant offers you a selection of Dalmatian cuisine in the Mediterranean heritage. For more then 15 years we've been providing an enjoyable culinary experience for our guests.
Restaurant details
Description: The site of the very first cafe in Šibenik, our restaurant offers you a selection of Dalmatian cuisine in the Mediterranean heritage. For more then 15 years we've been providing an enjoyable culinary experience for our guests.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were three of us and ordered the chicken salad and fish plate for two! I must say it was absolutely delicious.

Not to forget Stan’s hospitality and smiling cheerful face in serving us. One of the best service and meal in Croatia!

Thank Utkarsh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spalatus, Guest Relations Manager at Restaurant Kavana Medulic, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your great review. We`ll pass your compliements to Stan and we`re looking forward seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (347)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 347 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great mussels, great scampi. Kids had gnocchi. Also very good. Authentic. ice cream great. Wonderful staff.

Thank Carmen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spalatus, Guest Relations Manager at Restaurant Kavana Medulic, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your excellent review. We are glad that you had a wonderful time with us and we`re looking forward to seeing you again next time you visit Šibenik.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

With out family we had a very good lunch over here. Very nice personnel. We really van recommend you to walk from the harbour through the (narrow) streets andere have dunner/lunch here!

Thank Corine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spalatus, Guest Relations Manager at Restaurant Kavana Medulic, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for such a warm recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Really good food. We tried fish platter for two and it was delicious. And for dessert you can buy their icecream.

Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spalatus, Guest Relations Manager at Restaurant Kavana Medulic, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for this lovely review. We`re glad that you enjoyed our fish platter and ice crem.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

The food was delicious and i have saw the football world cup in this restaurant, there is a good atmosphere.
The serveur Stan was very funny, he speak english with me and make me laught.

Thank Sandrine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spalatus, Guest Relations Manager at Restaurant Kavana Medulic, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are glad that you enjoyed both our meals and services. Our aim is to make our guests happy and satisfied.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Kavana Medulic also viewed

Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County
Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County
 
Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County
Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County
 
Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County
Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County
 

Been to Restaurant Kavana Medulic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing