We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Wind Surfing

The Wind surfing Team is very devoted to their Profession. They are patent and it was a great... read more

Reviewed September 7, 2019
Jakob S
Fun and friendly wind surfing

Goran and Martina are legends! They're knowledgeable and friendly, but also clear and firm with... read more

Reviewed August 30, 2019
Matt G
Read all 11 reviews
  
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
10
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
10
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews windsurfing school martina session instructor lesson crew
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2019

The Wind surfing Team is very devoted to their Profession. They are patent and it was a great experience!!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Jakob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WindRoseSurf, Owner at Wind Rose water sports center, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you. Hope to see you again. Kind regards. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019

Goran and Martina are legends! They're knowledgeable and friendly, but also clear and firm with their lessons on the water, which gave me the confidence I needed to move from complete novice to enjoying myself in just a few hours. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Matt G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WindRoseSurf, Owner at Wind Rose water sports center, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you. Hope to see you again. Kind regards. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019

Great lessons & beginner session for our family of 4 with very good instruction off the water and support on the water. I never thought I’d be able to windsurf but Martina showed me how!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank juliettetoft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WindRoseSurf, Owner at Wind Rose water sports center, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Thank you very much for the great feedback. We are happy you tried windsurfing and had a good time. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Kind regards. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019

WindRose - windsurfing school provide very professional service with friendly team with possiblities to learn how to do in few days.
Try the basic training and you will need more!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank mazzi_855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WindRoseSurf, Owner at Wind Rose water sports center, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2019

Thank you very much for the great feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Kind regards. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2019 via mobile

I rented first sup boards for kids and later surf board. Very reasonable prices, new equipment and friendly service. I was able to switch for a faster board halfway through rental. Location is easy for Amadria park customers.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Mleskinen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WindRoseSurf, Owner at Wind Rose water sports center, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2019

Thank you very much for the great feedback. Please let us know how to improve to reach 5/5 review next time. :) We are looking forward to seeing you again. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews