We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience

Excellent experience. Spect thanks to martina and Goran. Put us at ease and great lesson. Relaxed... read more

Reviewed August 19, 2021
markcQ9401RS
Great experience

Friendly and kind instructors in a well-equipped and professional centre. The 3hr course was a... read more

Reviewed August 15, 2021
jml2019
,
Blotzheim, France
Read all 34 reviews
  
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
33
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
33
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews windsurfing school great instruction previous experience stand up paddling explained everything martina beginners windsurfers lesson instructor instructions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 34 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile

Hi Everyone,

Just would like to give you a had up for my first experience with windsurfing and Wind Rose Water Sports Center. I love to be active on my holidays so whatever I go I always try new things to do, I love snowboarding but always what to try water sports and I do believe I couldn’t been more lucky.

Instructor was amazing which is not alway the case.
He explained everything perfectly with such a good attention to details so you can’t go wrong. He definitely make me to fall in love with windsurfing after 3h session.

They have new and very good equipment for everyone, next year I will take my 9 yers boy to try.


Jo

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank joannadC5550CL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WindRoseSurf, Owner at Wind Rose water sports center, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2019

Thank you very much for the great feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you and your son next year. Kind regards. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WindRoseSurf, Owner at Wind Rose water sports center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2021
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WindRoseSurf, Owner at Wind Rose water sports center, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews