We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great Paddle boarding Experience!

We hired a couple of paddle boards for a couple of hours. Equipment was in pristine condition and... read more

Reviewed September 10, 2019
A2645SPlukec
via mobile
Wind Surfing

The Wind surfing Team is very devoted to their Profession. They are patent and it was a great... read more

Reviewed September 7, 2019
Jakob S
Read all 11 reviews
  
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
10
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
10
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews windsurfing school martina session instructor lesson crew
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 11 of 11 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile

Hi Everyone,

Just would like to give you a had up for my first experience with windsurfing and Wind Rose Water Sports Center. I love to be active on my holidays so whatever I go I always try new things to do, I love snowboarding but always what to try water sports and I do believe I couldn’t been more lucky.

Instructor was amazing which is not alway the case.
He explained everything perfectly with such a good attention to details so you can’t go wrong. He definitely make me to fall in love with windsurfing after 3h session.

They have new and very good equipment for everyone, next year I will take my 9 yers boy to try.


Jo

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank joannadC5550CL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WindRoseSurf, Owner at Wind Rose water sports center, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2019

Thank you very much for the great feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you and your son next year. Kind regards. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019 via mobile

Date of experience: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WindRoseSurf, Owner at Wind Rose water sports center, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.