We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”
Review of Pjat

Pjat
Ranked #11 of 119 Restaurants in Sibenik
Price range: $11 - $28
Description: At Pjat we strive to unravel all the tasty secrets of Dalmatia, paired with contemporary influences, wishing to be a haven of charm and warmth like the kitchens of our nonnas, where the art of fine dining, despite our hectic times, lives to the fullest as a part of this marvellous city's tradition.
Restaurant details
Description: At Pjat we strive to unravel all the tasty secrets of Dalmatia, paired with contemporary influences, wishing to be a haven of charm and warmth like the kitchens of our nonnas, where the art of fine dining, despite our hectic times, lives to the fullest as a part of this marvellous city's tradition.
Reviewed November 30, 2018 via mobile

Very frendly staff. Food is delicious, really great and deserts are even better. I really enjoyed homemade cheesecake. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Sara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 51 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2018

Restaurant Pjat would recommend it to everyone. Great atmosphere, delicious food and pleasant staff.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ankica A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2018

We stopped here for a light lunch while we were exploring Sibenik. We chose two meat and cheese platters, and two tomato and mozzarella salad with a bottle of wine - there were four of us and the bill was £21 each.
We sat outside under the parasols, it was very pleasant. Everywhere was very smart and clean, including the restrooms.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Linda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Few days ago me and my husband were to
Pjat on dinner. We eat the most soft part of beef with polenta and ricotta cheese and taglliatele with little peaces of biftek steak. It was very delicious dish. Their house wine plavina is great and at the end they gave us as a gift their own homemade cake and brownie...atmosphere is great and the waiter is very polite. We will sure come here again ,we are from Šibenik but if you are in Šibenik it is the top three place in our town...pure 10

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank KatarinaBr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

Visited Pjat on the last night of our holiday. Amazing service, delicious food and really good price. We had seafood spaghetti and prosciutto and olives to start and then we both had the Dalmatian beef stew with gnocchi for main with grilled vegetables and potato halves on the side. The quantity was huge and every bit was delicious. Then at the end of our meal they brought over some complimentary desserts which we didn’t think we’d manage... but we did.

Best meal we had in Sibenik, we couldn’t believe it wasn’t busier! Definitely deserves all the excellent reviews!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Sarah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pjat also viewed

Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County
Vodice, Sibenik-Knin County
 
Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County
Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County
 
Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County
Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County
 

Been to Pjat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing