We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great place!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
NicoleB50...
1 review
“A great place!!”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

This year we spend our holidays for the third time in the apartment of Rada and Mate. Both are very nice and always have an open ear for your guests. In the house you have everything you need, clean and tidy!
We have everything here the heart desires. A nice terrace surrounded by pine trees, a few steps to the sea, pizzeria, bar, coffee all in the surrounding area. It is a beautiful place where you can relax. Beautiful! We are always happy to come back here! ! !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2017
Thank you for your nice review.It was great to have you stay.We enjoyed having you as our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara R
1 review
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We loved this place because it is close to the various beaches, there is no traffic around the house, very good for families with small children. The apartment is small but very functional, with all equipments that you need for a pleasant stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2017
Thank you Barbara for your review. It was great to have you and your family stay.
Rada
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing