We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Archipelago Tours
from $111.18
More Info
from $763.60
More Info
from $763.60
More Info
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
137
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
137
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kornati islands kornati national park boat trip great trip cliff jumping recommend this trip film set stunning scenery small group st nicholas sime skipper snorkel archipelago denis boats company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 141 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2019

The tour was very relaxing and the guide was great !
Edi did a great job, just enough information for us.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Trek616903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

What a great day! Our Captain and guide, Edi, was knowledgeable, friendly and very flexible regarding specific places to visit and how long we wanted to stay at each location. The island villages were beautiful and peaceful and the swimming/snorkelling stops were amazing. We were delighted with our trip which ran from 9am to 6pm and will definitely arrange another when back in Croatia. Thanks again Edi

1  Thank billmE5238AQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile

We booked a private boat trip for 8 of us that stayed in Zaboric for a week. The day was great from start to finish. Edi our guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating with requests for stopping for a beer, swimming and snorkelling. The 4 islands we visited were quiet and peaceful and very picturesque. Got some amazing photos. Lunch was not provided but we were taken to a secluded part of an island where a restaurant on the hillside serves amazing local produce. We could watch the guys gut the fish! A donkey was also found wandering into the restaurant! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the day out and found it to be good value for money.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank karenm697
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

I was on a tour with my friends visiting Croatian lighthouses. The day with Archipelago tours was just AMAZING!!! Our gude, Sime was great, informative, fun, took us to a great restaurant in the middle of the national park Kornati!!! Would def recommend!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Tomina25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019

A tour of the Kornati National Park hosted by Joe. He was great. Friendly,helpful and informative. Learnt a lot about the landscape, history and flora and fauna.
Boat was fast and covered the distance easily.
Stops for snorkeling, lunch (best food we have had) sightseeing (old film set) and local village.
Child friendly for ours aged 7 & 8.
Well worth it.
Thanks Joe.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Sunshine805268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews