We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Archipelago Tours
from $110.31
More Info
from $757.68
More Info
from $757.68
More Info
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
137
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
137
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kornati islands kornati national park boat trip great trip cliff jumping recommend this trip film set stunning scenery small group st nicholas sime skipper snorkel archipelago denis boats company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 141 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile

We booked a private boat trip for 8 of us that stayed in Zaboric for a week. The day was great from start to finish. Edi our guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating with requests for stopping for a beer, swimming and snorkelling. The 4 islands we visited were quiet and peaceful and very picturesque. Got some amazing photos. Lunch was not provided but we were taken to a secluded part of an island where a restaurant on the hillside serves amazing local produce. We could watch the guys gut the fish! A donkey was also found wandering into the restaurant! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the day out and found it to be good value for money.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank karenm697
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

I was on a tour with my friends visiting Croatian lighthouses. The day with Archipelago tours was just AMAZING!!! Our gude, Sime was great, informative, fun, took us to a great restaurant in the middle of the national park Kornati!!! Would def recommend!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Tomina25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019

A tour of the Kornati National Park hosted by Joe. He was great. Friendly,helpful and informative. Learnt a lot about the landscape, history and flora and fauna.
Boat was fast and covered the distance easily.
Stops for snorkeling, lunch (best food we have had) sightseeing (old film set) and local village.
Child friendly for ours aged 7 & 8.
Well worth it.
Thanks Joe.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Sunshine805268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

We had an excellent experience, the Kornati Islands National park is really worth a visit. Our guide, Joe, was very friendly and knowledgable of the place, and really cared about us having a good experience. He made sure we had the best experience, from trying to avoid big crowds, to taking us to a very nice place to eat and keeping us hydrated. Also they were nice enough to let us take our dog with us, who had a great time as well.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank alefroggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019 via mobile

Just came back from the most amazing day in the Kornati National Park. Starting from Sibenik, the view of the small islands dotting the bay in the morning was breathtaking. Entering Kornati however, we soon realised we hadn't seen the most beautiful parts yet!

Our tour guide Edi, stopped at a few points of interest and explained the history and geography of each point. He was very knowledgable in what he was saying and answered our every question with no hesitation. He also didn't adhere to a strict schedule which allowed us to feel relaxed throughout the whole day. We were allowed to spend as much time as we wanted at places we enjoyed more than others.

We particularly enjoyed snorkeling around the small islands with plenty of fish and rock formations to see.

There were refreshments available on board which were very cold throughout the journey which made the boat trip even more comfortable.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

1  Thank coskyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews