We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Archipelago Tours
from $110.31
More Info
from $757.68
More Info
from $757.68
More Info
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
137
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
137
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kornati islands kornati national park boat trip great trip cliff jumping recommend this trip film set stunning scenery small group st nicholas sime skipper snorkel archipelago denis boats company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 141 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2019

We had a really amazing day with Dennis. Extremely professional and took as to all the best spot in the archipelago. Good combination of boat tour, swimming and great food. We can really recommend this tour.

Date of experience: July 2019
5  Thank BraFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019

We had an amazing day on the sea with the kids, our captain was joe and he was amazing! I would recommend it for everyone!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank family_the_cleene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

We had a great day on our boat trip through the Kornati National Forest with Archipelago Tours. The guides were fabulous with our teenage kids. They were very informative about the area and planned the day to our suggestions. We made several stops for swimming and visiting a few of the islands. They also took us to a wonderful restaurant for a delicious lunch. It was a wonderful experience.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank WVtravelerx5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

We had a very nice day on the water. We started in Zadar and ended in Sibenik. The guys where very helpful and flexible. We got a lot of interesting facts about the region. Highly recommend!

1  Thank Gert-JanM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019

The tour was amazing, great knowledge of the area and great views of the island and surrounding areas. Thanks to I've for keeping guests of all ages entertained and ensuring fun was had all round. It was great being taken around with no cares and feeling save on the ocean with the captain at the head! Would definitely recommend this any day

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Bettytotts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews