We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Archipelago Tours
from $110.31
More Info
from $757.68
More Info
from $757.68
More Info
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
137
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
137
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kornati islands kornati national park boat trip great trip cliff jumping recommend this trip film set stunning scenery small group st nicholas sime skipper snorkel archipelago denis boats company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 141 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

Arhipelago Tours organized for us a unique day trip to island of Vis, specifically visiting charming Komiža and beautiful beaches on the southeast side of island. Our skipper Sime was very friendly and was sharing with us stories about the island naval history and life. He also took us to hiden bay for a superb tavern with the robinson style prepared fresh seafood that was so delicious.

Many thanks for great experience.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank MarkoI172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

It was really beautiful to travel with the guys from archipelago tours, really good service and also super fast boat, Kristijan and Tina are great hosts, they told us lots of interesting stories about amazing Kornati :)
definetly recommended ;)

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Stella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stipe Š, Owner at Archipelago Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2018

Dear Stella
It was really beautiful to have such beautiful people with us. Thank you very much for the excitement you brought on board.
You are welcome to join us again anytime.
Šime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

Thanks a lot again to Christian and Tina for their warm welcome on board and the excellent service during the whole day. We hihgly recommend this tour for a unforgettable trip to Kornati. It was fantastic and Christian and Tina are really sympatic and professional tour guides! Sabina, Daniele & Léonie

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Sabina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

We just came back from a magnificent trip to the Kornati NP with Christian and Nina. It was truly a fantastical journey. Although we hesitated some time for us to book as it is somehow more expensive than other organizations, this was worth every kuna. Good communication by e-mail beforehand, friendly people, magnificent boat and extraordinary visits. A day to remember for me, my friend and her two young (5 & 8) children!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank stevenv850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

We did a day trip to the Kornati national park with our teenagers aged 16 and 14. From the moment we met Kristijan and Nina on the pier to when we said goodbye that evening, we all had a wonderful day. Kristijan and Nina are lovely people who are very knowledgeable about the area, they are very professional and competent and even at high speeds in the boat you know that you are safe in their hands. The boat is clean, comfortable and very speedy. This option gets you to the Kornati islands a lot faster than other tours, so you have more time to enjoy the islands.
While this is not the cheapest option you certainly get value for money.
We would highly recommend this trip!
Thanks guys!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank claireempirica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stipe Š, Owner at Archipelago Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2018

Dear Claire
We are glad you enjoyed the tour and had such confidence in your crew. The moto of our staff is to deliver you the experience they would love to get themselves somewhere. So, besides our clients, our staff are the most precious part of the company.
It was a pleasure having you on board.
B regards
Sime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews