We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice restaurang”
Review of BISTRO PLANKIT - CLOSED

BISTRO PLANKIT
Price range: $2 - $17
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, Croatian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: A couple of minutes far from the church of St. Donatus, yet far enough from the crowd. Cute and delightful restaurant in the old city center, with its romantic terrace and delicious food, will give you memorable experience.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Very nice waitress and the food was good. Four of us had tuna and that was great. The location is not perfect even if its in old town (not so many people passing in street) and not romantic or anything, but still you get good food for a good price and the service was perfect.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank SumpanChrille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TOMISLAV F, Owner at BISTRO PLANKIT, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

Dear,

thank you for visiting our restaurant and for you review.
I hope that you will come again in our town and our reataurant.
Plankit team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (123)
There are newer reviews for BISTRO PLANKIT
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 123 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2014

Very fresh ingredients and good serving sizes. For visitors, the actual address is Matije Gupca 2a. The beefsteak and potatoes are excellent!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Logan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TOMISLAV F, Owner at BISTRO PLANKIT, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Dear,

thank you for visiting our restaurant and thank you for you review.
I hope that you will come again.

Plankit team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Service was good, food also tasted pretty good, prices are fair and the atmopshere was romantic.
I really like this place and would defintely come back

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank AnaSiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

I ate tuna Mediterranean, light summer meal with excellent herbs such as basil, which goes perfectly in these summer days. Restaurant is in the city center with big terrace. Waitress was very nice and sweet

3  Thank branimir m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TOMISLAV F, Manager at BISTRO PLANKIT, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2015

Dear Branimir!

Thank you for kind words and hones review. We hope to see you again!

Best regards from Plankit team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

We visit the old town of Zadar and we were hungry. After great meal we order tiramisu cream. Tiramisu was great and delicious.

Thank Višnja K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TOMISLAV F, Manager at BISTRO PLANKIT, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2015

Dear Višnja!

Thank you for recognising one of the favorites from our dessert list.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you back, for more tasty treats.

Best regards,
Plankit team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BISTRO PLANKIT also viewed

Zadar, Zadar County
 
Zadar, Zadar County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing