We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only positive....”
Review of Sunset Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sunset Apartments
Ranked #185 of 314 Specialty Lodging in Zadar
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Beautiful apartments in the estimate property and lovely location ..., all apartments have a private terrace / garden or balcony. Absolutely neat, clean, well maintained and attractive apartments. We have only positive things to say about Sunset Apartments, friendly and helpful staff. 50 m from the Adriatic Sea, 4 km to Zadar center in a country with a welcoming population .... we will definitely come again

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inge S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
There are newer reviews for Sunset Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed April 25, 2013

We had a room with double bed and sofa bed. Nice kitchen with utensils and dining area. Decent bathroom. I don't believe there was a/c. The owners did not speak English but a neighbor came over and got us settled. It seems like that is done a lot. Might be hard to find the place without GPS. Parking is available. Right across the stree from the water. There is a bus that will take you to Old Town although we drove. Market nearby. This really was a nice property. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dialqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

We could not believe the amount of space when we first walked into the 2-room apartment:
2 large bedrooms plus one smaller one with twin beds, a living room with a nice see view terrace and a sit-in kitchen! The living room has air conditioning. You can use another communal terrace at the back with a BBQ.
The bathroom was very new and stylish but got usually flooded after a shower.

The owners also own next door and are very friendly as were most people we met in Zadar :-)
At this moment they do not serve breakfast as is written on the website but there is a cafe and a bakery just moments away.

The apartment is in Borik and really it is too far to walk to the town center but we had a car, so it was fine for us.

We thought the place was very good value and very nice so would recommend to groups or families!

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
1  Thank BBMagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: La chambre 3
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank InLoveWithArgentina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zadar hotels
6.5 mi away
Apartments Nediljko
Apartments Nediljko
#15 of 35 in Bibinje
12 reviews
6.2 mi away
Apartments Mira
Apartments Mira
#1 of 35 in Bibinje
16 reviews
0.6 mi away
Falkensteiner Club Funimation Borik
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Apartments and Rooms Denis
Apartments and Rooms Denis
#12 of 35 in Bibinje
8 reviews
6.4 mi away
Pansion Marta
Pansion Marta
#1 of 2 in Bibinje
7 reviews
4.9 mi away
Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Iadera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunset Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunset Apartments

Address: Kreshimirova Obala 50, Zadar 23000, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Zadar County > Zadar
Hotel Style:
Ranked #185 of 314 Specialty Lodging in Zadar
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing