We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“recommended by our apt. manager”

Restaurant Bruschetta
Ranked #7 of 196 Restaurants in Zadar
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
236 reviews
156 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“recommended by our apt. manager”
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Pizza large, but a little bland and skimpy on toppongs. Bruschetta delicious, but very small portion. Large restaurant which reportedly cam get very busy.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank buffytvs488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,825 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    997
    559
    171
    61
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ghent, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Great sea food spaghetti ”
Reviewed June 26, 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend ate the sea food spaghetti and I ate the vegetable lasagna. The quantity was enough for us but I can understand that it will not be enough for everyone.

It really tasted well.

Helpful?
Thank Astifantasti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zadar, Croatia
1 review
“Great food.”
Reviewed June 25, 2014

I am a regular guest at Bruschetta. Vegetarian friendly for sure. The food is excellent. I highly recommend this place if you visit Zadar

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Martina12052010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
2 reviews
“Great!!! ”
Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

Very nice place! Great service, they make good atmosphere. The food is also great. I highly recommend this place if you visit Zadar!!

Helpful?
Thank Jessie_179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frinton-On-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
241 reviews
189 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“You ought to book a table to be sure.”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

We turned up hoping to get in and luckily only had to wait about 5 minutes. The service was excellent, the menu varied and interesting. The staff were rushed off their feet but coped really well. Strangely, there was a tank with three or four lobsters and a couple of good sized fish, but i couldn't find lobster on the menu. We got talking to the owner who was helping out and found him to be a great guy. He apologised for any delays we might have encountered and went on to explain that there were 2 key members of staff down and were struggling with the numbers.

If you are into olive oil, they have their own variety which is very tasty.

It's got to be one, if not THE best place to eat in Zadar. Overlooks the ocean too!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Bruschetta also viewed

Zadar, Zadar County
Zadar, Zadar County
 
Zadar, Zadar County
Zadar, Zadar County
 
Zadar, Zadar County
 

Been to Restaurant Bruschetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing