We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
62
56
11
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
62
56
11
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town the bus stayed for nights perfect location sea balcony croatia apartment waterfront
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 141 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

Nice, clean and very modern hotel, directly at the see. Very kind staff, lots of hospitality! Nice sunterrace with hot tub and see view. Breakfast is perfect, as is the staff! (Did I say that already?) Bike rental at the hotel. Zadar is only 15 minutes away by by bike and also by bus, which stops in front of the hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 286fransb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

Me and my partner have just visited Zadar for a week and we ate here around 5 times. The prawn risotto is gorgeous and also the Caesar salad. We also came one day for breakfast and that was lovely too. The waiters are so friendly with you. We will consider staying here next time we visit and not just using the restaurant. Xx

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank joannel969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018

Hotel Delfin is located right on the waterfront. We had sea facing rooms on the first floor, which had a balcony from which we had a wonderful view of the Adriatic. The newly refurbished rooms are well appointed. The bathroom is tiny, though. The breakfast was passable. We had a nice dinner there too.
It is a great location to go for a long walk along the sea. However it is far from the city centre.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank rs49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

We stayed for 3 nights and wanted more. Walk across the road and jump in the water. Go downstairs and have a great breakfast lunch and dinner. Maria at the front desk was great giving us instructions on local buses as we had no car. The #8 from the front door and you get the the old town of Zadar in 10 minutes. Rooms are nice and clean. Grocery store is an easy 10 minute walk down the beach. Nice and quiet. Pay the extra and get the ocean facing balcony rooms.

Room tip: Ocean facing
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Goldenite07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2018

Extremely cosy, warm and thoughtful restaurant decoration made us feel like home. The staff is the best! Always with a smile on the face, kind and helpful. Food is fresh, meals innovative and tasty, simply great food experience! I would recommend it to everyone. The view and the position by the sea makes this restaurant one of the best I've ever had a chance to eat in.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Olja Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews