We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/07/21
Booking.com
$58
View deal
Hotels.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/07/21
eDreams$58
Travelocity$65
Destinia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveler rating
104
42
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
104
42
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews longer stay old town large bathroom main road lidl apartment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 147 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2015

We have very fond memories of Zadar, and one of the contributing factors is the place we stayed for two nights. Villa Diana provided without doubt the most comfortable lodging during our 12-day Croatian trip. Although breakfast was not included, we could easily whip-out a sumptuous meal as the kitchen was well stocked with the utensils and cooking equipment. With parking facility at its compound, zipping in and out of the facility is real simple.
Another unique quality about Villa Diana is its wonderful people - Emma and Nina were amazing! They were warm, friendly, helpful and engaging. Thanks for your wonderful hospitality, Team Villa Diana!

Room tip: Apartment on the ground floor is recommended for those who need easy accessibility.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PiggySue2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Accommodation is fantastic. New modern apartments with a brilliant little kitchen equipped with everything you'd need. Spacious and well designed, really pleasant place to come back to after a day of sightseeing.
Staff were really nice and helpful, gave some great recommendations for bars and restaurants which all turned out to be brilliant.
The apartment is 10-15 minutes walk from Zadar old town and the attractions, not a particularly picturesque walk and quite dark at night, but not complicated so you shouldn't get lost. Parking is available which is handy.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2015

We had two nights in Zadar and stayed in the loft apartments, Philip who meet us on arrival was very helpful with suggestions on parking near the old city and restaurants to eat at. The apartments look very new, almost as if we were the first people to stay there. While the apartment is in walking distance to the old town, we chose to drive because of the hot weather. There is a small supermarket up the street and an Lidl around the corner to buy any snacks and your breakfast supplies.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColScott
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2015 via mobile

PERFECT APPARTMENT & FRIENDLY OWNERS In villa was modern and clean. Owners were very friendly and helpful. Zadar is beautiful. Great beach for kids in Petrčane and in Diklo. Our stay in Villa Diana definitely we can not forget.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Hairbeauty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2015

we stayed at villa diana zadar for one night and wished we could stay a little longer. The rooms are exceptionally neat, everything is new and modern, with attention to details that make your staying great. Nina and Tony were helpful, friendly and generous, Yasmina at the reception was efficient and wonderful and gave us great recommendation for dinner. Breakfast was rich and tasteful. We will surely like to stay there again when we are back in Zadar. It was one of the highlights of our tour.

Room tip: Some rooms on the 2nd floor are bigger than the others. On the first floor there are a big room and an apartment.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank orlydanieli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews