We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Literal Perfection”
other travelers have booked this property
Everything is given for a wonderful vacation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Everything is given for a wonderful vacation
This is where you find Apartment Zadractive**** Old city and the sea on the left, marina up front, hilltops on the right
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Everything is given for a wonderful vacation
This is where you find Apartment Zadractive****
Old city and the sea on the left, marina up front, hilltops on the right
All you need is some company....
Living room - style and simplicity
Living room with the sea in front
Watching through the window is fun at any time of the day
You hang a hammock seat or TRX? Your choice...
Dining room and the kitchen
Spread table in front, marina in the back
You will find plenty of dishes in all kinds of types
If you are up to a nice hot tea...
The fridge/freezer, microwave oven, washing machine and dishwasher are all hiding behind the cabinet
You have a taste for a nice shake or cream soup? Not a problem!
...because the nearest coffee shop is almost 50m-s away
Getting ready for the breakfast
Sleeping with 'butterflies'
In the spacious wardrobe all your stuff will find its place
Sleeping with 'bubbles'
Showering in the colours of Adria
View from the shower
Separate WC with bidet and wash basin
Floor plan of the apartment
'Salute of the sun' at daylight
'Salute of the sun' at sunset
Saint Donat Church in the old town
A moment of perfection
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Zadar, Zadar County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
tiffanyja...
Copperas Cove, Texas
1 review
“Literal Perfection”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We just finished the best Airbnb stay of our lives. The apartment is beautifully decorated, and with all the modern conveniences you want when traveling. Everything was so well thought out! There wasn't a thing we needed that wasn't already anticipated by Agnes, our host. The beds were sublimely comfortable, the kitchen fully stocked, and the view from the balcony was stunning. The location was perfect. In about 5 minutes, you can walk to the bridge that leads to Old Town. There are several grocery stores and restaurants within a stone's throw from the apartment as well. Parking was easy on the street in front of the building. I cannot say enough good things! We were so impressed by the apartment, attention to detail and service! Thank you, Agnes! We'll be back for another visit next year!

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wan Li F
2 reviews
“Great apartment in central Zadar!”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I was in Zadar for 2 days. I was on a roadtrip with a friend in Croatia and we had booked this lovely apartment from Agnes.
I was astonished by this beautiful apartment with a great view overlooking the sea/harbour of Zadar! Agnes was a very helpful person and explained everything with pleasure. There was a very intresting info-map with her personal recommandations in and around Zadar wich was very helpfull for our short stay.

The facilities of this apartment were as we expected and needed; 2 large bedrooms, kitchen, large bathroom, .... and even 2 bikes were provided to discover Zadar on bike. Unfortunately there was no elevator (5th Floor).

The interior was very classful and modern. If i go back to Zadar, I would definitely go for apartment Zadractive!

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2017_annu...
Turku, Finland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Beatiful apartment near by the old town Zadar, perfect location for relaxing holiday.”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Brand new and clean, freshly decorated with good sense of taste apartment.
We had very nice 5 days holiday in Zadractive apartment and can warmly recommend the place. We had every morning breakfast in the balcony and enjoyed very much stunning view form the balcony to the busy yacht harbor and to the the see.
Old town with the shops and attractions is behind the corner.
Only one think you have to consider, the flat is in 5th floor and there is no elevator.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HannahT17...
1 review
“Would highly recommend!”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Excellent location, very clean with lots of attention to detail in way of amenities. Agnes was an excellent host- available, attentive but easy going and flexible.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dianegram...
Putte, Belgium
1 review
“Zadractive is an amazing apartment near to the old town of Zadar.”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Everything was perfect! New apartment, nice decorated, amazing view from the balcony, air conditioning, all kitchen supplies, fresh decorated rooms, 2 bicycles, ...
And not to forget: Agnes you are a very friendly and helpful lady. We wish you all the best with Zadractive and we are sure it will be a great success!!
If we ever come back to Zadar, we already know where to stay!
Don't hesitate to book, in reality it looks even better than it already is on the pictures!

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krisztian...
Pecs
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You got what you see - or even better”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have spent two nights in this fabulous apartment. Our expectations were high based on the pictures but reality was even better. High quality interior, very convenient apartment. Air conditioning in all the bedrooms and in the living room. The parking is easy and secure in the yacht club. The location is superb, very close to the center yet still in a quiet street. The house is not reconstructed yet and there is no elevator which can be challenging if you carry heavy luggage. There are two mountain bikes we could use for free. Agnes was very helpful during our stay and beyond. We would recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Zadar. We will definitely come back. ;-)

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lenagledi...
Southern Norway, Norway
1 review
“Realy greate apartment with a view in Zadar”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved the apartment , so fresh, light and modern ! The view from the balcony was so very nice and relaxing and we loved sitting there with coffe in the mornings and a glass of wine in the evening before walking in to the old town, that is very close, for dinner. To have AC in every room was greate. The kitchen has everything you need and towels, even for the beach, paper and soap where there. Thanks to Agnes,the owner, you are so sweet ! If we comeback to Zadar we would love to live there again. Regards from Einar Linnéa Adam Lena !

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing