We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveler rating
12
31
69
56
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12
31
69
56
26
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 194 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2018

We were disappointed with the hotel. We didn't have a fridge, a kettle and the power points would not take our adaptor. The bed was uncomfortable as well. Shower was very good. Easy to get to and some shops not far away.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dawn3847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018

Hi

I was driving with my family through Croatia and this is a good Hotel just off the Motorway that takes down to Dubrovnik. I was not that impressed with the location but service was very good.

My stay was only for one night and had kids with me as well. They were very kind and offered to pack our breakfast for us as we had to leave early the next day before the restaurant opened.

The hotel was clean, spacious big rooms. Food was good too. Loved the buffet we had for dinner.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank kshini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

Very good included dinner on our tour and very reasonably priced dinner when it was not included. Very good breakfast. Large comfortable room - we had a suite with far off view of the sea. Beds a bit soft. Grocery store nearby. Didn’t even try to get into Zadar by transit - relied on tour bus. A good choice for our tour company. Reasonably priced beer.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank March_Break_Canadian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

Very nice and clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast buffet was included and there was plenty to choose from. We came in very late at night and their desk is staffed 24/7 which was awesome.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank resawolfis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018

I stayed only one night with tour group. far from city center.no elevator.
the room is simple, Cheapest accommodation in Zadar, breakfast is poor , If you are traveling by car and looking for cheap hotels

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveller34hb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews